• botek

    Laura Bodek

    Counselor   |  lbodek@wcpss.net
    8th grade

    James Madison University - Bachelor of Arts in Religious Studies, minor in Music
    George Mason University - Master of Education in School Counseling 
     
    “We never touch people so lightly that we do not leave a trace.” - Peggy Tabor Millin 

     photo

    Tiffany Cooper

    Counselor  |  tcooper5@wcpss.net
    7th grade
     
    Lead Counselor
     
    North Carolina Central University, Bachelor of Arts:  Middle Grades Math and Science Education
    North Carolina State University, Master of Education: Counselor Education with a concentration in School Counseling
     

    "The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams." -Eleanor Roosevelt
    "Don't give up, don't ever give up." -Jim Valvano.


     photo

    Krisi Font

    Counselor  |  lfont@wcpss.net
    6th grade
     

    UNC Chapel Hill- Bachelors of Arts in Psychology
    ECU- Masters of Science in Counselor Education

    You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.” – Wayne Gretzky.

     

     

    Rick Mendzef

    Social Worker  |  rmendzef@wcpss.net

     
     

     

    Susan Moore

    Psychologist  |  srmoore1@wcpss.net

    MTSS Team Member 
    Davidson College - Bachelor of Arts Psychology
    Wake Forest University- M.Ed. School Psychology

    “Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.” -Nelson Mandela
     

     photo

    Brittney Thomas

    Guidance Assistant  | bthomas5@wcpss.net