School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.


  • Student Improvement Team Membership

    Members of the school improvement leadership team were voted in on September 18, 2020.


    Kristen Faircloth


    Dawn Edwards

    Destinie Hartman

    Jeff Kleiber

    Instructional Facilitator/

    Intervention Coordinator

    Erin Dunbar

    LeaderSIP Chairs

    Rachel Huber-Jones

    Joe Pettiford

    8th Grade Team Leads

    Mike Dunton

    Alyssa Howell

    Chrissy Myers

    7th Grade Team Leads

    Olympia Agnew

    Cassandra Bass

    Rachel Huber-Jones

    6th Grade Team Leads

    Katie Bollinger

    Meg Clark

    Tamara Williams

    SPED Department Chairs

    Allison Panavich

    Kathleen Vanscoy

    Arts/World Language Dept. Chair

    MaryRobert McGrath

    CTE Dept. Chair

    Tracey Latham

    Healthful Living Dept. Chair

    Cathy Stone

    Lead Counselor

    Jenna Warren

    Media Coordinator

    Laura Aldridge


    Debbie McTernan


    Massiel Del Villar

    Social Worker

    Orlander Bullock

    Non-certified Staff Member

    Terri Green

    Special Assistant to Area Superintendent

    Leigh Ann Alford Keith

    Parent Representatives

    Kara Bundy

    Allison Lewis


  • School Improvement Meetings

    All meetings will take place at 3:30 PM using our Google Meet code (see Mr. Kleiber's email).  If outside WCPSS and would like to join our meeting, please email Mr. Kleiber ( prior to the meeting for an invite link.

      • September 17, 2020
      • November 19, 2020 (Quarterly Review)
      • December 17, 2020
      • February 18, 2021 (Quarterly Review)
      • March 18, 2021
      • May 20, 2021 (Quarterly Review)
      • June 17, 2021 (Quarterly Review/Summer Planning)


Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS17462

  • Indistar Password: GuestS17462