School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.


  • Student Improvement Team Membership

    Principal Kristen Faircloth
    APs Dawn Edwards
    Destinie Hartman
    Jeff Kleiber
    IF Erin Dunbar
    LeaderSIP Chairs Rachel Huber-Jones
    Joe Pettiford
    8th Grade Team Leads Mike Dunton
    Alyssa Howell
    Chrissy Myers
    7th Grade Team Leads Olympia Agnew
    Cassandra Bass
    Rachel Huber-Jones
    6th Grade Team Leads Katie Bollinger
    Meg Clark
    Tamara Williams
    SPED Department Chairs Allison Panavich
    Kathleen Vanscoy
    Arts/World Language Dept. Chair MaryRobert McGrath
    CTE Dept. Chair Tracey Latham
    Healthful Living Dept. Chair Cathy Stone
    Lead Counselor Jenna Warren
    Media Coordinator Laura Aldridge
    ESL Debbie McTernan


  • School Improvement Meetings

    All school improvement meetings will be held in the Media Center.

    • August 29,2019 at 3:30
    • September 26, 2019 at 3:30
    • October 24, 2019 at 3:30
    • November 7, 2019 at 3:30
    • December 19, 2019 at 3:30
    • January 30, 2020 at 3:30
    • February 27, 2020 at 3:30
    • March 26, 2020 at 3:30
    • April 30, 2020 at 3:30
    • May 28, 2020 at 3:30
    • June 25, 2020 at 3:30


Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS17462

  • Indistar Password: GuestS17462