Search DRMS Directory

  • All
  • Agnew
  • Aldridge
  • Allen
  • Bass
  • Bender
  • Bollinger
  • Bowen
  • Bullock
  • Callihan
  • Cisowski
  • Clark
  • Collins
  • Davis
  • Decker
  • Deen
  • Del Villar
  • Desmarais
  • Diggs
  • Dock
  • Dooley
  • Dunbar
  • Dunton
  • Duryea
  • Earnest
  • Echstenkamper
  • Edwards
  • Enrey
  • Fahnestock-Sutton
  • Faircloth
  • Ferguson
  • Hagman
  • Haines
  • Hall
  • Hartman
  • Holding
  • Howell
  • Huber-Jones
  • Jamieson
  • Kleiber
  • Kunce
  • Latham
  • Lee
  • Luhman
  • Mauder
  • McGrath
  • McTernan
  • Miller
  • Mitchell
  • Moreno
  • Myers
  • Nelson
  • O'Dear
  • Ontko
  • Otto
  • Panavich
  • Paynter
  • Robertson
  • Robinson
  • Rutledge
  • Smith
  • Stone
  • Terwilliger
  • Trbovich
  • Van Rensburg
  • Vanscoy
  • Vieira
  • Warner
  • Warren
  • White
  • Williams
  • Wolz
  • All
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • Multiple
  • All
  • Acc. Learning Program/CTE
  • ALC/ISS
  • Assistant Principal
  • Band
  • Bookkeeper
  • Chorus
  • CIS Coach
  • CTE
  • CTE Technology
  • Data Manager
  • ELA
  • ELA & Social Studies
  • ESL
  • Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Guidance Tech
  • Healthful Living
  • Instructional Facilitator/ Intervention Coordinator
  • Intervention
  • Language Arts
  • Library Media Specialist
  • Math
  • Math & Science
  • Multiple
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • School Counselor
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Social Worker
  • Special Education
Submit

DRMS Directory

First Name Last Name Grade Subject Email
Olympia Agnew 7 Science ojagnew@wcpss.net
Laura Aldridge Multiple Library Media Specialist laldridge@wcpss.net
Denice Allen Multiple Special Education Instructional Assistant dallen3@wcpss.net
Kim Anderson Multiple Guidance Tech kanderson7@wcpss.net
Cassandra Bass 7 Math cjbass@wcpss.net
Stephanie Bender 8 Science sbender@wcpss.net
Katie Bollinger 6 Social Studies kbollinger@wcpss.net
Taylor Bowen 8 ELA tbowen@wcpss.net
Orlander Bullock Multiple Social Worker obullock@wcpss.net
TJ Callihan Multiple CTE Technology tcallihan@wcpss.net
Dylan Cisowski 8 Social Studies dcisowski@wcpss.net
Meghan Clark 6 Language Arts mclark2@wcpss.net
Sunny Collins 8 Language Arts scollins@wcpss.net
Maha Dahir Multiple Special Education Instructional Assistant mdahir@wcpss.net
Verona Davis Multiple Special Education vdavis@wcpss.net
Jane Davis 7 Science jkdavis@wcpss.net
Sheronda Davis Multiple Special Education Instructional Assistant sdavis11@wcpss.net
Courtney Decker 7 Special Education cjdecker@wcpss.net
Ada Deen 8 School Counselor adeen@wcpss.net
Massiel Del Villar Multiple Psychologist mdel-villar@wcpss.net
Ashley Desmarais 8 Math aedesmarais@wcpss.net
Zaquana Diggs Multiple Data Manager zdiggs@wcpss.net
Hayward Dock Multiple CIS Coach hdock@wcpss.net
Nancy Dooley 7 Math ndooley@wcpss.net
Erin Dunbar Multiple Instructional Facilitator/Intervention Coordinator edunbar@wcpss.net
Mike Dunton 8 Social Studies mdunton@wcpss.net
Casey Duryea Multiple Band crduryea@wcpss.net
Nicole Earnest Multiple Acc. Learning Program/CTE nearnest@wcpss.net
Allison Echstenkamper 7 Language Arts amechstenkamper@wcpss.net
Dawn Edwards 8 Assistant Principal dedwards3@wcpss.net
Elizabeth Enrey Multiple Special Education eenrey@wcpss.net
Evie Fahnestock-Sutton 7 Math efahnestock-sutton@wcpss.net
Kristen Faircloth Multiple Principal kfaircloth@wcpss.net
Randy Ferguson Multiple Special Education Instructional Assistant rferguson2@wcpss.net
Terri Green Multiple Lead Secretary tgreen@wcpss.net
Jeff Hagman 7 Science jdhagman@wcpss.net
Ashley Haines 6 Math ahaines@wcpss.net
Jordan Hall Multiple Special Education jhall8@wcpss.net
Destinie Hartman 6 Assistant Principal dhartman@wcpss.net
Beth Holding Multiple Special Education Instructional Assistant bholding2@wcpss.net
Alyssa Howell 8 Math & Science ahowell3@wcpss.net
Rachel Huber-Jones 7 Social Studies rhuber-jones@wcpss.net
Greta Jamieson Multiple Special Education gjamieson@wcpss.net
Jeff Kleiber 7 Assistant Principal jkleiber@wcpss.net
Sara Kunce Multiple Special Education skunce@wcpss.net
Tracey Latham Multiple CTE, Career Development Coordinator tlatham@wcpss.net
Morgan Lee Multiple Family and Consumer Sciences mlee7@wcpss.net
John Luhman 6 Science jluhman@wcpss.net
Ashley Matthews Multiple Spanish ahmatthews@wcpss.net
Trina Mauder Multiple Healthful Living tmauder@wcpss.net
Matt Mauder Multiple Healthful Living mmauder@wcpss.net
MaryRobert McGrath Multiple Chorus mmcgrath@wcpss.net
Deborah McTernan Multiple ESL dmcternan@wcpss.net
Carolyn Mercer Multiple Visual Arts camercer@wcpss.net
Blake Misciagno Multiple Speech Language sbmisciagno@wcpss.net
Wilbert Mitchell Multiple CTE wmitchell3@wcpss.net
Anthony Moreno Multiple Special Education amoreno2@wcpss.net
Chrissy Myers 8 Science cmyers1@wcpss.net
Lewis Nelson 6 Social Studies lnelson7@wcpss.net
Morgan O'Bryhim Multiple Braillest mobryhim@wcpss,net
Leona O'Dear Multiple Special Education lodear@wcpss.net
Amy Ontko Multiple Special Education Instructional Assistant aontko@wcpss.net
Beth Otto 8 Math botto@wcpss.net
Allison Panavich Multiple Special Education apanavich@wcpss.net
Sarah Paynter Multiple Special Education spaynter@wcpss.net
Laura Phillips Multiple Nurse lphillips3@wcpss.net
Shelby Robertson 7 ELA sdrobertson@wcpss.net
Joycesonia Robinson Multiple Intervention/Acceleration jrobinson5@wcpss.net
Billy Ray Rutledge Multiple ALC/ISS brutledge@wcpss.net
Andrew Shrader Multiple Special Education Instructional Assistant ashrader@wcpss.net
Haley Smith 7 ELA hsmith@wcpss.net
Cathy Stone Multiple Healthful Living cstone@wcpss.net
Eric Terwilliger Multiple Instructional Assistant eterwilliger@wcpss.net
Andy Trbovich 7 Social Studies atrbovich@wcpss.net
Tracie Twine Multiple Special Education ttwine@wcpss.net
Meredith Van Rensburg 6 School Counselor mvan-rensburg@wcpss.net
Kathleen Vanscoy Multiple Special Education kvanscoy@wcpss.net
Marty Vieira Multiple ESL mvieira@wcpss.net
Stacie Warner 8 ELA & Social Studies slwarner@wcpss.net
Jenna Warren 7 School Counselor jwarren@wcpss.net
Charnita White 6 Science cwhite9@wcpss.net
Tamara Williams 6 Math twilliams7@wcpss.net
Amy Wolz Multiple Bookkeeper awolz@wcpss.net