If you are missing from the staff directory, input your information here so you can be added to the directory.

Search DRMS Directory

  • All
  • Agnew
  • Allen
  • Bardill
  • Bass
  • Bender
  • Bollinger
  • Cicco
  • Cisowski
  • Clark
  • Collins
  • Davis
  • Deen
  • Del Villar
  • Desmarais
  • Diggs
  • Dimond
  • Dooley
  • Dunbar
  • Dunton
  • Earnest
  • Edwards
  • Fahnestock-Sutton
  • Faircloth
  • Ferguson
  • Haines
  • Hartman
  • Holding
  • Howell
  • Huber-Jones
  • Jamieson
  • Jones
  • Kleiber
  • LaBiche
  • Latham
  • Luniewski
  • Mauder
  • McGrath
  • McTernan
  • Miles
  • Miller
  • Mitchell
  • Myers
  • Nelson
  • Ontko
  • Otto
  • Panavich
  • Paynter
  • Penn
  • Pittman
  • Robinson
  • Smith
  • Stone
  • Trbovich
  • Troxler
  • Van Rensburg
  • Vanscoy
  • Warner
  • Warren
  • White
  • Williams
  • Wolz
  • All
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • Multiple
  • All
  • Acc. Learning Program/CTE
  • Assistant Principal
  • Book-keeper
  • Chorus
  • CTE
  • Data Manager
  • ELA
  • ELA & Social Studies
  • ESL
  • FACS
  • Healthful Living
  • Instructional Facilitator/ Intervention Coordinator
  • Intervention
  • Library Media Specialist
  • Math
  • Math & Science
  • Math/Science
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • School Counselor
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Special Education
  • Visual Arts
Submit

DRMS Directory

First Name Last Name Grade Subject Email
Olympia Agnew 7 Science ojagnew@wcpss.net
Denice Allen Multiple Special Education dallen3@wcpss.net
Caroline Bardill 8 Language Arts cbardill@wcpss.net
Cassandra Bass 7 Math cjbass@wcpss.net
Stephanie Bender 8 Science sbender@wcpss.net
Katie Bollinger 6 Social Studies kbollinger@wcpss.net
Trina Cicco Multiple Healthful Living tcicco@wcpss.net
Dylan Cisowski 8 Social Studies dcisowski@wcpss.net
Meghan Clark 6 Language Arts mclark2@wcpss.net
Sunny Collins 8 Language Arts scollins@wcpss.net
Verona Davis Multiple Special Education vdavis@wcpss.net
Jane Davis 7 Science jkdavis@wcpss.net
Ada Deen 8 School Counselor adeen@wcpss.net
Massiel Del Villar Multiple Psychologist mdel-villar@wcpss.net
Ashley Desmarais 8 Math aedesmarais@wcpss.net
Zaquana Diggs Multiple Data Manager zdiggs@wcpss.net
Jodi Dimond Multiple FACS jbinkley@wcpss.net
Nancy Dooley 7 Math ndooley@wcpss.net
Erin Dunbar Multiple Instructional Facilitator/Intervention Coordinator edunbar@wcpss.net
Mike Dunton 8 Social Studies mdunton@wcpss.net
Nicole Earnest Multiple Acc. Learning Program/CTE nearnest@wcpss.net
Dawn Edwards 8 Assistant Principal dedwards3@wcpss.net
Evie Fahnestock-Sutton 7 Math efahnestock-sutton@wcpss.net
Kristen Faircloth Multiple Principal kfaircloth@wcpss.net
Randy Ferguson Multiple Special Education rferguson2@wcpss.net
Terri Green Multiple Lead Secretary tgreen@wcpss.net
Ashley Haines 6 Math ahaines@wcpss.net
Destinie Hartman 6 Assistant Principal dhartman@wcpss.net
Beth Holding Multiple Special Education bholding2@wcpss.net
Alyssa Howell 8 Math & Science ahowell3@wcpss.net
Rachel Huber-Jones 7 Social Studies rhuber-jones@wcpss.net
Greta Jamieson Multiple Special Education gjamieson@wcpss.net
Hakim Jones Multiple Healthful Living hjones5@wcpss.net
Jeff Kleiber 7 Assistant Principal jkleiber@wcpss.net
Teresa LaBiche Multiple Visual Arts tlabiche@wcpss.net
Tracey Latham Multiple CTE tlatham@wcpss.net
Theresa Luniewski Multiple Special Education tluniewski@wcpss.net
Matt Mauder Multiple Healthful Living mmauder@wcpss.net
MaryRobert McGrath Multiple Chorus mmcgrath@wcpss.net
Deborah McTernan Multiple ESL dmcternan@wcpss.net
Caroline Miles 6 ELA & Social Studies cmiles2@wcpss.net
Erin Miller 7 ELA emiller4@wcpss.net
Wilbert Mitchell Multiple CTE wmitchell3@wcpss.net
Chrissy Myers 8 Science cmyers1@wcpss.net
Amy Myers Multiple Library Media Specialist amyers@wcpss.net
Lewis Nelson 6 Social Studies lnelson7@wcpss.net
Amy Ontko Multiple Special Education aontko@wcpss.net
Beth Otto 8 Math botto@wcpss.net
Allison Panavich Multiple Special Education apanavich@wcpss.net
Sarah Paynter Multiple Special Education spaynter@wcpss.net
Grace Penn Multiple Special Education gpenn@wcpss.net
Dawn Pittman Multiple Special Education dpittman2@wcpss.net
Joycesonia Robinson 6 3 jrobinson5@wcpss.net
Andrew Shrader Multiple Special Education ashrader@wcpss.net
Haley Smith 7 ELA hsmith@wcpss.net
Cathy Stone Multiple Healthful Living cstone@wcpss.net
Andy Trbovich 7 Social Studies atrbovich@wcpss.net
Ashley Troxler 6 Math/Science atroxler@wcpss.net
Meredith Van Rensburg 6 School Counselor mvan-rensburg@wcpss.net
Kathleen Vanscoy Multiple Special Education kvanscoy@wcpss.net
Stacie Warner 8 ELA & Social Studies slwarner@wcpss.net
Jenna Warren 7 School Counselor jwarren@wcpss.net
Charnita White 6 Science cwhite9@wcpss.net
Jamie White 6 ELA jwhite6@wcpss.net
Tamara Williams 6 Math twilliams7@wcpss.net
Amy Wolz Multiple Book-keeper awolz@wcpss.net