If you are missing from the staff directory, input your information here so you can be added to the directory.

Search DRMS Directory

  • All
  • Agnew
  • Allen
  • Bass
  • Belin
  • Bender
  • Binkley
  • Bollinger
  • Brooks
  • Chambers
  • Cicco
  • Cisowski
  • Clark
  • Collins
  • Davis
  • Deen
  • Del Villar
  • Desmarais
  • Dooley
  • Dunbar
  • Dunton
  • Earnest
  • Edwards
  • Fahnestock-Sutton
  • Faircloth
  • Ferguson
  • Freenor
  • Haines
  • Hammond
  • Hartman
  • Holding
  • Huber-Jones
  • Hunter
  • Jackson
  • Jamieson
  • Jeffries
  • Johnson
  • Jones
  • Joyner
  • Kerr
  • Kleiber
  • Kuni
  • LaBiche
  • Laggenbauer
  • Latham
  • Marion
  • Mauder
  • McGrath
  • McTernan
  • Miles
  • Mitchell
  • Myers
  • Nelson
  • Ontko
  • Otto
  • Panavich
  • Paynter
  • Penn
  • Pittman
  • Price
  • Reed
  • Rendina
  • Richards
  • Robinson
  • Russ
  • Smith
  • Stone
  • Tedder
  • Trbovich
  • Van Rensburg
  • Vanscoy
  • Ward
  • Warner
  • Warren
  • Washington
  • Watkins
  • White
  • Williams
  • Wolz
  • Yoder
  • Ziegler
  • All
  • 6
  • 7
  • 7 & 8
  • 8
  • Multiple
  • All
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Multiple
  • All
  • Acc. Learning Program
  • Alternative Learning Center
  • Assistant Principal
  • Band
  • Book-keeper
  • Chorus
  • CTE
  • ELA
  • ELA & Social Studies
  • ESL
  • FACS
  • Guidance Counselor
  • Healthful Living
  • Intervention
  • Language Arts
  • Language Arts & Social Studies
  • Math
  • Math & Science
  • Math & Social Studies
  • Media Center
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Science
  • Science & Social Studies
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish
  • Special Education
  • Student Services
  • Visual Arts
Submit

DRMS Directory

First Name Last Name Grade Track Subject Email
Olympia Agnew 7 & 8 2 Science ojagnew@wcpss.net
Denice Allen Multiple 4 Special Education dallen3@wcpss.net
Cassandra Bass 7 1 Math cjbass@wcpss.net
Rashaun Belin 7 4 Special Education rbelin@wcpss.net
Stephanie Bender 8 1 Science sbender@wcpss.net
Jodi Binkley Multiple Multiple FACS jbinkley@wcpss.net
Katie Bollinger 6 3 Language Arts & Social Studies kbollinger@wcpss.net
Christy Brooks 6 4 Science & Social Studies cbrooks2@wcpss.net
Kate Chambers Multiple Multiple Special Education kchambers@wcpss.net
Trina Cicco Multiple Multiple Healthful Living tcicco@wcpss.net
Dylan Cisowski 7 & 8 2 Social Studies dcisowski@wcpss.net
Meghan Clark 6 4 Language Arts & Social Studies mclark2@wcpss.net
Tyler Clark 7 1 Language Arts tclark3@wcpss.net
Sunny Collins 7 & 8 2 Language Arts scollins@wcpss.net
Verona Davis Multiple Multiple Special Education vdavis@wcpss.net
Jane Davis 7 4 Science jkdavis@wcpss.net
Ada Deen 7 Multiple Guidance Counselor adeen@wcpss.net
Massiel Del Villar Multiple Multiple Psychologist mdel-villar@wcpss.net
Ashley Desmarais 7 & 8 3 Math aedesmarais@wcpss.net
Nancy Dooley 7 4 Math ndooley@wcpss.net
Erin Dunbar Multiple Multiple Intervention edunbar@wcpss.net
Mike Dunton 8 1 Social Studies mdunton@wcpss.net
Nicole Earnest Multiple Multiple Acc. Learning Program nearnest@wcpss.net
Dawn Edwards 8 Multiple Administration dedwards3@wcpss.net
Evie Fahnestock-Sutton 7 & 8 2 Math efahnestock-sutton@wcpss.net