• Grade 6 / Year 1 Staff


    Healthful Living Teachers

    See grade level staff links.

    Administration
    Aman, Principal - kaman@wcpss.net
    Daniels, Yr 1 Admin - ddaniels
    Jones, Yr 2 Admin - cdemcio
    Rogers, Yr. 3 Admin - brogers
    Collins, IB Crdnatr - jcollins3

    Media Services
    Walters, Media Specialist - dwalters@wcpss.net

    Instructional Assistants
    Bender, ebender@wcpss.net
    Bennett, wdbennett@wcpss.net
    Clemons, jclemons2@wcpss.net
  • Grade 8 / Year 3 Staff

     
    Choice Teachers
    Language Acquisition

    Other Staff
    Dunn, Custodian - wdunn@wcpss.net
    Cooper, Resource Ofcr.- Don.Cooper@wakegov.com
    Vandewalker, Cafeteria Mgr - dvandewalker@wcpss.net

    Office Staff
    Cooper, Lead Secretary - acooper@wcpss.net
    Dixon, Data Manager - ladixon@wcpss.net
    Gorham, Bookkeeper - egorham@wcpss.net
    Fogg-Collymore, Reception - cfoggcollymore@wcpss.net

     
     
Last Modified on September 13, 2021