• Grade 6 / Year 1 Staff


    Healthful Living Teachers

    See grade level staff links.

    Administration
    Aman, Principal - kaman@wcpss.net
    Daniels, Ass't Principal - ddaniels
    Jones, Ass't Principal - cdemcio
    Rogers, Ass't Principal - brogers

    Media Services
    Walters, Media Specialist - dwalters@wcpss.net

    Instructional Assistants
    Bailey, fbailey@wcpss.net
    Bennett, wdbennett@wcpss.net
    Clemons, jclemons2@wcpss.net
    Flowers, rflowers@wcpss.net
    Munson, jmunson@wcpss.net
    Peterson, fpeterson@wcpss.net
  • Grade 8 / Year 3 Staff

     
    Choice Teachers
    Language Acquisition

    Other Staff
    Dunn, Custodian - wdunn@wcpss.net
    Cooper, Resource Ofcr.- Don.Cooper@wakegov.com
    Saavedra-Serrano, Custodian - lsaavedraserrano@wcpss.net
    Vandewalker, Cafeteria Mgr - dvandewalker@wcpss.net

    Office Staff
    Cooper, Lead Secretary - acooper@wcpss.net
    Diaz, PowerSchool Data Mgr. - odiaz@wcpss.net
    Garwolds, 50% Receptionist & Guidance Tech - kgarwolds@wcpss.net
    Gorham, Bookkeeper - egorham@wcpss.net
    Horton, 50% Receptionist - mhorton@wcpss.net

     
  • Telephone Directory

    Unless a full phone number is given, dial 919.870.4050.  When prompted, enter the extension.

Phone Extensions, part 1
Phone Extensions, part 2
Last Modified on Tuesday at 2:53 PM