Executive Board

  • We are thrilled to have a robust Executive Board for 2018-2019 and look forward to working with parents and staff on another awesome school year at York Elementary.  Parent volunteers are really what make the school events successful, so if you are able, we are always in search of extra help.  Please feel free to contact any of us for ways to get involved, ideas you want to share, or questions about the PTA and what we do here at York.

    Follow us on Facebook for the latest news and events! 

     

    York Elementary School PTA Board of Directors 2018-2019

    President: Melissa Smith, newby80@hotmail.com

    Secretary: Renee Moise, reneemoise@gmail.com 

    Treasurer: Jennifer Urban, jurban@rlulaw.com 

    Membership Chair: Ayonna Bynum, abynu893@gmail.com 

    1st Vice President (Education): Tiffany Gregory, tgregory@tfaraleigh.org

    2nd Vice President (Fundraising): Blair Jernigan, blair.wicker@gmail.com

    Fundraising Co-Chair: Casey Parvin, caseypparvin@gmail.com 

    3rd Vice President (Communication): Julie Whitlock, Julie.whitlock@qlik.com

    4th Vice President (Social): Ashley Campbell, acampbell@rl-law.com

    Audit Committee Chair: Holly Carroll, hollyzcarroll@gmail.com

    Room Chair: Blair Goad, blairgoad@gmail.com

    Principal: Kate Williams, kwilliams3@wcpss.net

    Assistant Principal: Tim Huber, thuber@wcpss.net

    Teacher Representative: Abby Glembocki, aglembocki2@wcpss.net