Executive Board

  • We are thrilled to have a robust Executive Board for 2016-2017 and look forward to working with parents and staff on another awesome school year at York Elementary.  Parent volunteers are really what make the school events successful, so if you are able, we are always in search of extra help.  Please feel free to contact any of us for ways to get involved, ideas you want to share, or questions about the PTA and what we do here at York.

    Follow us on Facebook for the latest news and events! 

    2016-2017 Executive Board Members
    Title Board Member Contact
    President Dutchie Sexsmith Email Dutchie 
    Vice President, Curriculum & Education Katie Johnannson Email Katie
    Co-Vice President, Social Robin Callen Email Robin
    Co-Vice President, Social Jennifer Pittman Email Jennifer
    Vice President, Membership Tia Sollecito Email Tia
    Vice President, Communications Kerry Heckle Email Kerry
    Vice President, Teacher/Staff Appreciation Jen Royale Email Jen 
    Vice President, Fundraising Melissa Smith Email Melissa
    Secretary Holly Carroll Email Holly
    Financial Secretary Nicole Driver Email Nicole