• Pre-K Teachers

     Pre-K

    Click here for the Title 1 Pre-K website

     Dionne Jones dmlucas@wcpss.net Title 1 Pre-K Teacher 
    Valeisha Harrison vharrison@wcpss.net Title 1 Pre-K Assistant
    LaTanja Dunkins  ldunkins@wcpss.net Structured Pre-K Teacher
    Amany Fahmy afahmy@wcpss.net Structured Pre-K Instructional Asst.
    Shante Jones sjones19@wcpss.net Structured Pre-K Teacher
    Freddie Henderson fhenderson@wcpss.net Structured Pre-K Instructional Asst.
    Robin Wilkins rwilkins@wcpss.net

    Structured Pre-K Instructional Asst.

    Alison Williams lawilliams@wcpss.net Structured Pre-K Instructional Asst.