• 2nd Grade Teachers

     2nd Grade

    Emily Edmonds eedmonds@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
    Deidre Smith dsmith@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
    Shannon Atako satako2@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
    Carla Rumph crumph@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
    Catherine Connelly cconnelly@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
    Colleen Strauber cstrauber2@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher