• 1st Grade Teachers

    first1920  

     

    Shannon Evans slevans@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
    Carla Rumph crumph@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
    Emily Edmonds eedmonds2@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
    Meghan Ethridge  methridge@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
    Brittany Utter butter@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
    Katherine Lane klane3@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
    Jennifer Shelton jmshelton@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher