Jarrett

SSA Nomination Information:

Dear Otter Families:

The nomination window for Single Subject Acceleration (SSA) testing dates is listed below.  

 

Track

Nomination Window

Testing Window

1

 

Monday, February 28-Friday, March 4, 2022

Monday, April 4-Tuesday, April 19, 2022

2 & 3

Monday, March 21-Friday, March 25, 2022            

Monday, April 4-Tuesday, April 19, 2022

 

4

Monday, March 21-Friday, March 25 2022             

Tuesday, May 3-Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Otter Families must submit the electronic or paper nomination form to Mrs. Karen Jarrett (kjordan-jarrett@wcpss.net) no later than 5 p.m. on the last day of the nomination window. 

I will be facilitating a Google Meet SSA Information Session Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 6pm and  Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 8 a.m.  Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or concerns.

 

Thoughtfully,

Karen Jordan-Jarrett, M.Ed., NBCT

AIG Teacher, Oak Grove

Fall AIG Nomination window is open.  Please click here: https://bit.ly/2NIGYAd for more information.