School Improvement Plan

Committee Members

 Chair  Denise Adler
 Co-chair Amanda Moffett
 Principal  Che-Von Williams
 Asst Principal  Jena Kehler
 Teacher Erica Figard
 Teacher Jahna Hughes
 Teacher Sneha Cherian
 Teacher Zeely Taylor
 Teacher  Sara Hughes
 Teacher  Victoria Lightfoot
 Teacher Lindsey Hensler
 Teacher Morgan DiFruscio
 Teacher Chelsea Francis
 Teacher Kristen Marchetti
 Specialist Jill Huffman
 Counselor Steve Henderson
 Counselor Monica Gibbs
 Special Education TeacherShannon Lange 
 Instructional Assistant  Leonor Both
 Parent  Debbie Keelean-Fuller               
  • The School Improvement Plan is a document that was developed by an interdisciplinary team of teachers, parents and administrators as a guide for academic and social success at Cedar Fork Elementary School.  Our School Improvement Committee meets throughout the school year to identify potential areas of improvement within the school for creating a successful learning environment, and to prepare the school to meet national and state education standards. We have professional development goals for our teachers and outreach goals for the larger school community.

    Each year brings us a new opportunity to set our goals, and to work hard to not just meet but exceed them. See our updated School Improvement Plan by clicking on the link below.

    2016-2018 SIP                   View 2017-2018 Meeting Dates Here

SIP Meeting Dates

Meetings are held once a month at 7:45 in the Media Center. 
Sept 9, Oct 10, Nov 7, Nov 29, Dec 12, Jan 31, Feb 6, Mar 6, Apr 17, May 8, Jun 12
Due to inclement weather, the following dates have been added:
Feb 13 (SIP Team Meeting)
Feb 28 (Quarter 2 Review - during staff meeting)
May 12 (Quarter 3 Review) 
Last Modified on September 8, 2017