Name Position Email Website
Alford, Kimberly ID Mod Teacher Assistant kalford@wcpss.net
Alston, Karen Instructional Resource Teacher kalston2@wcpss.net
Baker, Marci 8th Grade EC Teacher mbaker2@wcpss.net
Barham, Priscilla ID Mod Teacher Assistant pbarham2@wcpss.net
Beaulieu, Rebecca Principal rbeaulieu@wcpss.net
Bell, Vicki EC Department Chair vbell2@wcpss.net
Beverly Taylor-Jones 6th Grade EC Teacher btaylorjones@wcpss.net
Blank, Rob 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher rblank@wcpss.net Website
Brickhouse, Lesley Career Development Coordinator, STEM Coordinator lbrickhouse@wcpss.net
Brown, Graham Intervention Teacher gbrown5@wcpss.net
Brown, Julie Art Teacher jbrown@wcpss.net Website
Buzogany, Charles 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher cbuzogany@wcpss.net Website
Chester, Candice 7th/8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher cchester@wcpss.net Website
Chickanosky, Annie 6th Grade Math Teacher achickanosky@wcpss.net Website
Condry, Joshua 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher jcondry@wcpss.net Website
Cone, Kim ID Mod Teacher kcone@wcpss.net
Coysh, Michael 6th Grade Science Teacher mcoysh@wcpss.net Website
Cummings, Angela 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher acummings@wcpss.net Website
Daughtry, Debbie Student Data Manager ddaughtry2@wcpss.net
Davis, Andrea Business, Finance, and Information Technology Teacher adavis4@wcpss.net Website
Day, Mary Catherine 6th Grade Math Teacher mcday@wcpss.net Website
Duryea, Casey Band Teacher clewis9@wcpss.net Website
Eickhoff, Tammy Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher teickhoff@wcpss.net Website
Farrar, Rendell 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher rfarrar@wcpss.net Website
Forrest, Kristin Instructional Technology Facilitator, Testing Coordinator kforrest2@wcpss.net Website
Fuentes, Maria Custodian mfuentes@wcpss.net
Futrell,Joshua Health & PE Teacher, Athletic Director jfutrell@wcpss.net Website
Godette, Raven Spanish Teacher rgodette@wcpss.net
Grant, Shanetta 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher sgrant4@wcpss.net Website
Haines, Ashley 7th Grade Math Teacher ahaines@wcpss.net Website
Hall, Lisa 6th Grade Math Teacher lhall@wcpss.net Website
Hall, Timothy Custodian tahall@wcpss.net
Hardy-Evans, Pauline Counselor, 6th grade (all) and 7th grade (last names A-K) phardy-evans@wcpss.net Website
Harris, Ashlee Nurse aharris7@wcpss.net
Harrison-Jones, Haley 8th Grade Math Teacher hharrisonjones@wcpss.net Website
Heustess, Sandra 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher sheustess@wcpss.net
Hicks, James Technology, Engineering, & Design Teacher jhicks3@wcpss.net Website
Howell, Evelyn ID Mod Teacher Assistant ehowell@wcpss.net
Jackson, Richard 7th Grade Math Teacher rejackson@wcpss.net Website
Jacobsohn, Hildy Behavior Support Teacher hjacobsohn@wcpss.net
Jones, Tara Social Worker tjones5@wcpss.net Website
Kauffmann, Sabrena 7th Grade EC Teacher skauffmann@wcpss.net Website
Lacy-Garner, Chanin Assistant Principal clacy-garner@wcpss.net
Lawson, Melanie Counselor, 7th grade (last names L-Z) and 8th grade (all) mlawson@wcpss.net Website
Levandowski, Melissa Dance Teacher mlevandowski@wcpss.net Website
Lloyd, Linda AIG Teacher lklloyd@wcpss.net
Lockhart, Tanisha Cafeteria Manager tlockhart@wcpss.net
Lorick, Katelyn 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher klorick2@wcpss.net Website
Lytle, Brandy 6th Grade Math Teacher blytle@wcpss.net Website
Mancuso,Maria Literacy Coach mmancuso@wcpss.net Website
Mason, Roderick Assistant Principal rmason@wcpss.net
Matthis, Kristen Speech Therapist kmatthis@wcpss.net
Noa, Monica 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher mnoa2@wcpss.net Website
Parker, Abby Health & PE Teacher aparker4@wcpss.net Website
Parker, Michelle EC Teacher Assistant mparker@wcpss.net
Pearce, Melissa 6th grade Science Teacher mpearce@wcpss.net Website
Quinn, Sarah 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher ssquinn@wcpss.net Website
Richards, Lauren 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher lrichards@wcpss.net Website
Ricks, Derek ISS/ALC Teacher dricks1@wcpss.net
Riley, Mary Beth 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher mriley2@wcpss.net Website
Rupert, Holly 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher hrupert@wcpss.net Website
Russell, Princess ID Mod Teacher Assistant prussell2@wcpss.net
Sargent, Kathy 6th Grade EC Teacher ksargent@wcpss.net Website
Schupay, Julie 7th/8th Grade Math Teacher jschupay@wcpss.net Website
Scott, Ian 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher iscott@wcpss.net Website
Scott, Lynn Lead Secretary/Bookkeeper lscott@wcpss.net
Stoughton, Amanda 6th grade English Language Arts Teacher astoughton@wcpss.net Website
Tarver, Matroba 7th Grade EC Teacher mtarver@wcpss.net Website
Tedder, Haley Guidance Technician htedder@wcpss.net
Tharrington, Connie Media Specialist ctharrington@wcpss.net
Tillman, Rodney Psychologist rtillman@wcpss.net
Turner, Teresa Secretary thturner@wcpss.net
Vazquez, Henrietta ESL Teacher hvazquez@wcpss.net
Weisz, Gabor Custodian gweisz@wcpss.net
Wiggins, Jamie 8th Grade Math Teacher jwiggins3@wcpss.net Website
Wilkes, Roshanda 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher rwilkes@wcpss.net Website
Williams, Solomon Head Custodian swilliams19@wcpss.net
Williamson, Tronita Reading Intervention Teacher twilliamson@wcpss.net Website
Winter, Angela Chorus Teacher awinter@wcpss.net Website
Witty, Keith ID Mod Teacher Assistant kwitty@wcpss.net
Zepeda, Brooke ID Mod Teacher bzepeda@wcpss.net