Last Name First Name Email Department Teacher Website
Adamkiewicz Frank fadamkiewicz@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Ahart Amelia aahart@wcpss.net Assistant Principal
Albritton Greta galbritton@wcpss.net Intervention
Armstrong Owen oarmstrong@wcpss.net Physical Education Specialist
Bailey Mandy mlbailey@wcpss.net Music Specialist
Baker Elizabeth egbaker@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Bass Kaylee kbass@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Bissette Maria mdbissette@wcpss.net CCR Teacher
Botros Vivian Instructional Assistant
Bradley Kathy kabradley@wcpss.net ECS 2 Teacher
Branch Kim kbranch3@wcpss.net Cafeteria Staff
Bridgers Tiffany tlbridgers@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Brinkley Karen kbrinkley@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Brown Marianna mbrown@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Bryant Joseph jbryant10@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Cambronero Bustos Vanessa vcambronerobustos@wcpss.net Spanish Specialist
Chappell Melissa mcayscue@wcpss.net Pre-K Teacher
Compliment Kelly kcompliment@wcpss.net School Psychologist
Corbett Melanie mcorbett3@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Cowart Kendall kcowart@wcpss.net Band Specialist
Cruz Lilian lcruz2@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Curley Mallorie mcurley@wcpss.net Assistant Principal
Cyrus Tamara tcyrus@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Donson Davita ddonson@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Elliott Anna aelliott@wcpss.net Intervention