Welcome to ZMS Student Services Department

  • Meet Our Staff! 
     
    Amie Jones
    Counselor for Students with Last Names A-J
    Email: ajones14@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-404-3630 ext.21120 
     
    Tinger Purvis
    Counselor for Students with Last Names K-Z
    Email: tpurvis@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-404-3630 ext.21122 
     
    Patricia Aman
    Guidance Specialist
    Email: paman@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-404-3630 ext.21127
     
    Linda Sanders
    Social Worker
    Email:lsanders2@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-404-3630 ext.21121
     
    Emily Sturkie
    Psychologist
    Email: esturkie@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-404-3630 ext.21103
     
    Dawn Knode
    Nurse
    Email: dknode@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-404-3630 ext.21101