Administration

Tracy Purvis, Principal

 
 
ttpurvis

Brett Smith, Assistant Principal

 
 
csmith4

Pre-Kindergarten

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Megan Braydich 4 mbraydich
Carolyn Walsh 4 cwalsh

Kindergarten

Teacher Name Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Wanda Harte 1 wharte
Clifford Gordon 2 cgordon
Melissa Royer 3 mroyer
Shannon McGarry 4 smcgarry http://kindergartenwithmrsmcg.blogspot.com/
Misty Hughes 1 mhughes3

First Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Michelle Rodgers 4A mrodgers2
Evelyn Laise 1A elaise
Cortney Grimes 2 cgrimes
Kim Wern 3 kwern
Katie Sinnott 4B ksinnott
Diane Bone 1B dbone

Second Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Matthew Bethel 1A mbethel http://mrbethel.blogspot.com/
Marisa Strom 2 mstrom2 http://mrsstrom212.blogspot.com/
Nicole Hughes 3 nhughes
Jennifer Brown 4A jbrown3
Jennifer Vaughan 1B jvaughan2
LaToya Reed 4B lreed

Third Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
LeAnn Arthur 1A larthur
Rachel Yanez 1B ryanez
Shawn Patil 2 spatil
Megan Parker 3 mparker2
Jennifer Hall 4B jphall
Candy Blackmon 4A cblackmon http://mrsblackmons3rdgradeblog.blogspot.com//

Fourth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Deanna Torrey 1 dtorrey
Jenkins 2 tjenkins3
Marjorie Perry 3 mperry4
Eileen Mueller 4 emueller

Fifth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Hope Howard 1 hhoward
Sondra Elles 2 selles
Lisa Penny 4 lpenny
Hilary Simons 3 hsimons

Specialists

Teacher Subject e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Lee LaPlace Music llaplace
Brice Owens Physical Education bowens2
Lisa Powell Media Specialist lpowell
Elizabeth Duffy Visual Art egokay-duffy
Andrew Garner Technology agarner2

Exceptionalists

Name Position Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Joanna Cash ESL Teacher 12-month jcash
Somer Alford AIG 12-month salford http://banksaig.weebly.com/
Katherine Walton Intervention Teacher kwalton
Kristen Goodman Special Education Teacher 3 kpeterson-goodman
Emily Barnes Special Education Teacher 4 ebarnes
Jillian Placko Special Education Teacher 1 jplacko2
Casey Buie 4 cbuie

Student Support Services

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net Link
BJ Day School Counselor wday https://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/banksrd-counselor/
Amanda Alexander Speech Pathologist aalexander
Lisa Occhipinti School Psychologist locchipinti
Kathleen Dumar School Nurse kdumar
Beth Johnson Social Worker ejohnson3
Susan Wieland Occupational Therapist swieland
Beth Roy IRT broy

Teacher Assistants

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
Hailey Nipper Kindergarten Track 1 hnipper
Tammy Rodger First Grade Track 1 trodger
Latasha Bond Kindergarten Track 1 lbond3
Ashley Chilton Kindergarten Track 2 achilton
Faith Clapp Kindergarten Track 3 fclapp
Danny Meares Kindergarten Track 4 dmeares
Haley Shamblee First Grade Track 4 hshamblee
Chris Vecchione Special Education & ESL cvecchione
Lynn Doblin 1st Grade Track 2 & 3 ldoblin
Pre-K Track 4
Pre-K Track 4
Kim Parsons Pre-K Track 4 kparsons
Dana Sizemore Pre-K Track 4 dsizemore
Andrew Garner Media/Technology, Track 7 agarner2

Support Staff

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
Tiffany Cassidy Lead Secretary tcassidy
Betty Keith Student Information Data Manager bkeith
Micel Rivera Receptionist marivera
Terri Guttery Cafeteria Manager tguttery
Sabrina Bass Cafeteria Cashier
Walter Richardson Head Custodian wrichardson2
Ondina Nunez Custodian
Eva Rivera Custodian
Dorothy Jackson Custodian
Jerry Burch Custodian
Jessie Jordain Cafeteria Asst. Manager