• Thank you to all of our PTA members and volunteers!

    PTA Board Members:
     Laterese Couch- President
    Jessica Spinks- Vice President Fundraising
    Elaine Goodwin-Vice President of Communications
    Ann Ringu- Secretary
    Anessia Covington- Commitees Chair
    Amy Waithe- Treasurer
    We are committed to creating an exciting, engaging, and enriching learning environment for your children. With strong administration and talented teachers Lockhart provides a unique school experience for our children, but we still need you!