Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Daniel Zoller dzoller@wcpss.net Principal
Jennifer Lecorchick jlecorchick@wcpss.net Assistant Principal
Chilasky Byrd clbyrd@wcpss.net Front Desk
Sonia Ramos sramos@wcpss.net Lead School Secretary
Debbie Lohse ncwise480@wcpss.net Data Manager
Tacarra Jones tjones6@wcpss.net Social Worker
Jeannie Carter jcarter2@wcpss.net Guidance Counselor
Kitty Woodruff mwoodruff@wcpss.net School Nurse
Julie Scott jscott8@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Jamie Castellano jcastellano@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Meghan O'Brien meobrien@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Amy Fitts afitts@wcpss.net Preschool Teacher
Therese Dalheim tdalheim@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Stephanie Ruffner sruffner@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Jennifer Loizos jloizos@wcpss.net Instructional Resource Teacher
Candice Hudson chudson@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Joy Rogers vrogers@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Amanda Chalk achalk@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Kendra Sisk ksisk@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Candice Hardison chardison@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Lisa Hunt lhunt@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Laura Hailey lhailey@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Julie Guillaume jguillaume@wcpss.net EBS 2 Teacher
Jennifer Kilmer jkilmer@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Karen Seawell kseawell1@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher