Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Traci Behrendt tbehrendt@wcpss.net AIG Teacher
Benjamin Bell bbell@wcpss.net Art Teacher
Jennifer Lecorchick jlecorchick@wcpss.net Assistant Principal
Nicole Green ngreen@wcpss.net Cafeteria
Robin Lowder rlowder@wcpss.net Cafeteria
Jennifer Troutman jtroutman@wcpss.net Cafeteria
Tina Brisson tbrisson@wcpss.net Cafeteria Manager
Rhiannon Herrick rlherrick@wcpss.net CCR
Shirley Cates scates@wcpss.net Custodian
Todd Cates-Hartsfield tcates-hartsfield@wcpss.net Custodian
Gregory Smith gsmith3@wcpss.net Custodian
Debbie Lohse ncwise480@wcpss.net Data Manager
Julie Pruitt jhpruitt@wcpss.net EBS 2 Teacher
Carlos Arcano carcano@wcpss.net ESL Teacher
Ashley Arcano aarcano@wcpss.net ESL Teacher
Stephanie King sking@wcpss.net Fifth Grade teacher
Rebekah Lamb rlamb@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Kendra Sisk ksisk@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Amanda Chalk achalk@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Katherine Lanier klanier@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Tracey Spragley tspragley@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Stephanie Stegemann sstegemann@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Lindsay Harris ljharris@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Laura Ludwig lludwig@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Keirsten Scheenks kscheenks@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher