Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Jennifer Lecorchick jlecorchick@wcpss.net Administration- Assistant Principal
Daniel Zoller dzoller@wcpss.net Administration- School Principal
Jessica Richardson Building Substitute
Nicole Green ngreen@wcpss.net Cafeteria
Jennifer Troutman jtroutman@wcpss.net Cafeteria
Melissa Keen cns480@wcpss.net Cafeteria Manager
Shirley Cates scates@wcpss.net Custodian
Todd Cates-Hartsfield tcates-hartsfield@wcpss.net Custodian
Gregory Smith gsmith3@wcpss.net Custodian
Debbie Lohse ncwise480@wcpss.net Data Manager
Carlos Arcano carcano@wcpss.net ESL Teacher
Ashley Arcano aarcano@wcpss.net ESL Teacher
Stephanie King sking@wcpss.net Fifth Grade teacher
Kathryn Matteson kfaszczewski@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Melanie Porter-Hebib mporterhebib@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Amanda Chalk achalk@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
April Guenzler aguenzler@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Bobbi Ann Knight baknight@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Joy Rogers vrogers@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Ashten Bartel abartel@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Kendra Sisk ksisk@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Nerel Voigt nemartin@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Chilasky Byrd clbyrd@wcpss.net Front Desk
Tony Truesdale atruesdale@wcpss.net Head Custodian
Leslie Blakely lblakely@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant