• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administration
  • AIG Coordinator
  • ALC
  • Attendance/Data Manager
  • Band
  • Bookkeeper
  • Chorus
  • Counselor
  • CTE
  • CTE, FACS
  • CTE/FACs
  • Custodian
  • ESL
  • Front Office Receptionist
  • Health & P.E.
  • Health & PE
  • Health/PE
  • Instructional Facilitator
  • Intervention Specialist
  • Langiage Arts
  • Language Arts
  • Language Arts, Social Studies
  • Language Arts/Social Studies
  • Lead Secretary
  • Math
  • Math, Science
  • Math/ELA
  • Math/Science
  • Math/Social Studies
  • Media Specialist
  • School Nurse
  • School Psychologist
  • School Resource Officer
  • Science
  • Science/Language Arts
  • Social Studies
  • Social Studies/Language Arts
  • Social Studies/Math
  • Social Worker
  • Spanish
  • Special Education
  • Special Programs
  • Speech Pathologist
  • Student Services
  • TA-Special Programs
  • Visual Arts
  • All
  • 6/1
  • 6/2
  • 6/3
  • 6/4
  • 6th Grade
  • 7/1
  • 7/2
  • 7/3
  • 7/3 and 8/3
  • 7/4
  • 7/4 All
  • 7th Grade
  • 8/1
  • 8/1 Wizards
  • 8/2
  • 8/3
  • 8/4
  • 8th Grade
  • Lions
  • Track 1
  • Track 3
  • Track 4
Submit

Staff Directory

Last First E-Mail Department Team Website
Adkins Anne Marie aadkins@wcpss.net Administration http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Aguiar Kathryn kaguiar@wcpss.net Social Studies, Math 8/3 http://WLMS83.weebly.com
Ames Jennifer james2@wcpss.net Language Arts 7/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/74wlms/home
Austin Nancy naustin@wcpss.net AIG http://WLMSAIG.weebly.com
Bailey Cheryl cbailey1@wcpss.net Special Programs Track 1 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Bailey Jason jbailey@wcpss.net CDC/CTE-Technology http://WLMSCTE.weebly.com
Baker Pennie pbaker@wcpss.net Custodian http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Becker Sharon sbecker@wcpss.net Chorus http://WLMSFineArts.weebly.com
Biondi Kissie kbiondi@wcpss.net Student Services Secretary http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Booker Kristi kbooker@wcpss.net Math 6/1 http://WLMS61.weebly.com
Brackett Patricia pbrackett@wcpss.net TA-Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Brockman Morgan mbrockman@wcpss.net Band http://WLMSFineArts.weebly.com
Brose Heather hbrose@wcpss.net Math 6/2 https://wlms62.weebly.com/
Brown Nancy nbrown3@wcpss.net Special Programs Track 4 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Bush Annie abush@wcpss.net Special Programs
Clegg Jeremy jclegg@wcpss.net Health & PE Track 4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmshealthfulliving/home
Cole Jacob jcole3@wcpss.net Math 8/3 http://WLMS83.weebly.com
Cox Bernadette bscox@wcpss.net Science 7/1 http://WLMS71.weebly.com
Cox Marcella mccox@wcpss.net Social Studies/Language Arts 6/3 http://WLMS63.weebly.com
Crafton Tammy tcrafton@wcpss.net Science 6/4 http://WLMS64.weebly.com
Creech Daniel dcreech@wcpss.net Visual Arts http://WLMSFineArts.weebly.com
Croutharmel Lynette lcroutharmel@wcpss.net ALC http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Cruz Denise dcruz@wcpss.net Science 8/1 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/81wizards/home
Drakeford Robert rdrakeford@wcpss.net Special Programs Track 4 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Earls Connie cearls@wcpss.net Science 6/1 http://WLMS61.weebly.com
Eno Jenna jeno@wcpss.net Science/Math 7/3 http://WLMS73.weebly.com
Evans Steven snevans@wcpss.net Counselor 8th Grade
Fearon Beth dfearon@wcpss.net Language Arts/Social Studies 7/3, 8/3 http://WLMS73.weebly.com http://WLMS83.weebly.com
Francavilla Sarah sfrancavilla@wcpss.net Social Studies 6/4 http://WLMS64.weebly.com
Freund Carolyn cfreund@wcpss.net Special Programs http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Fulton Angela afulton@wcpss.net Math 7/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/74wlms/home
Garcia Hannah hgarcia@wcpss.net CTE-FACS http://WLMSCTE.weebly.com
Gates Rachel rgates@wcpss.net Language Arts 8/4 http://WLMS84.weebly.com
Gehring David dgehring@wcpss.net Health and PE https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmshealthfulliving/home
Goodson Kathryn kgoodson@wcpss.net Instructional Coach http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Hawkins Jennifer jhawkins@wcpss.net Intervention Support Specialist http://WLMS62.weebly.com
Hood Brian bwhood@wcpss.net Health & P.E. https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmshealthfulliving/home
Howell Sam whowell@wcpss.net Custodian http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Hudson Alexus ahudson@wcpss.net TA-Special Programs Track 4
Ivey Marilyn mivey@wcpss.net Bookkeeper http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Jankowski Susan sjankowski@wcpss.net Science/Math 7/2 http://WLMS72.weebly.com
Jennings Angelina ajennings@wcpss.net Language Arts, Social Studies 8/2 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/jennings/home
Jones Kelli khjones@wcpss.net Media Specialist https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/westlakemiddlemediacenter
Justice Nancy njustice@wcpss.net Social Studies, Language Arts 6/2 http://WLMS62.weebly.com
Kibler Steven skibler@wcpss.net Administration 7th Grade http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Killilea Ryan rkillilea@wcpss.net TA-Special Programs Track 4 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Kirn Mike mkirn@wcpss.net School Resource Officer
Lahlali Souad slahlali#wcpss.net TA-Special Programs Track 4 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Laura Lee Lynch lhlynch.wcpss.net Science/ELA 6/3
Lee Laura llee3@wcpss.net CTE-Technology http://WLMSCTE.weebly.com
Lineback Anna alineback@wcpss.net Speech Pathologist
Lynch Ricki rlynch@wcpss.net Special Programs Track 4 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Lynch Teresa tlynch@wcpss.net Science 8/3 http://WLMS83.weebly.com
MacDonald Cynthia cmacdonald@wcpss.net Language Arts 8/1 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/81wizards/home
Mack Denise dmack@wcpss.net Receptionist
Martyn Kristi kmartyn@wcpss.net School Nurse http://www.wcpss.net/Domain/68
McEwen Neil nmcewen2@wcpss.net Math/Language Arts 6/3 http://WLMS63.weebly.com
McKee Sarah skmckee@wcpss.net Math/Social Studies 7/3 http://WLMS73.weebly.com
McRorie Wendy wmcrorie@wcpss.net Math 7/1 http://WLMS71.weebly.com
Meehan Michael mmeehan@wcpss.net Social Studies 8/4 http://WLMS84.weebly.com
Moore Mary Carol mcmoore@wcpss.net Special Programs Track 4 http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Mueller Kelly kmueller@wcpss.net Counselor 6th Grade
Nash Elizabeth enash@wcpss.net Math/Science 8/2 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/nash/home
Owens Leigh lowens2@wcpss.net Science 7/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/74wlms/home
Painter Bryth bpainter@wcpss.net Health & P.E. https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmshealthfulliving/home
Pamuk Rebecca rpamuk@wcpss.net 7/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/74wlms/home
Picha Janine jpicha@wcpss.net Science 8/4 http://WLMS84.weebly.com
Pichos Samantha spicos@wcpss.net Social Studies 7/3 http://WLMS73.weebly.com
Psaltis Melissa mpsaltis@wcpss.net Counselor 7th Grade
Reed Thomas treed3@wcpss.net Administration 6th Grade
Roberts Nicolette nroberts2@wcpss.net CTE-FACS http://WLMSCTE.weebly.com
Roda Svetlana sroda@wcpss.net ESL http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Rogers Johanna jrogers@wcpss.net Administration
Ruiz Monica mruiz@wcpss.net TA-Special Programs Track 4 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Schroeder Melinda mschroeder2@wcpss.net Language Arts 7/1 http://WLMS71.weebly.com
Scranton Tim tscranton@wcpss.net Math 8/4 http://WLMS84.weebly.com
Simone Joshua jdsimone@wcpss.net Language Arts 6/1 http://WLMS61.weebly.com
Simpson Shannon ssimpson2@wcpss.net Special Programs Track 1 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Smith Katherine ktsmith@wcpss.net Language Arts/Social Studies 7/2 http://WLMS72.weebly.com
Somma Gregory gsomma@wcpss.net Social Studies 8/1 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/81wizards/home
Somma Susan ssomma@wcpss.net Social Studies 6/1 http://WLMS61.weebly.com
Speight Maria mspeight@wcpss.net Data Manager http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Spence Myra mspence@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Thompson Ayanna athompson2@wcpss.net Language Arts 6/4 http://WLMS64.weebly.com
Tippens Sandra stippens@wcpss.net Lead Secretary
Towell Megan mtowell@wcpss.net Social Studies 7/1 http://WLMS71.weebly.com
Venable Holly hvenable@wcpss.net Math 6/4 http://WLMS64.weebly.com
Walsh Lauren lwalsh@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Wambwa Edward ewambwa@wcpss.net Special Programs Track 3 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Watkins Regina rdwatkins@wcpss.net CTE-CSA & Business http://WLMSCTE.weebly.com
West Scott swest@wcpss.net Health & P.E. https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmshealthfulliving/home
Williams Phillip pwilliams@wcpss.net TA-Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Williams Leah lwilliams3@wcpss.net Health & P.E. https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmshealthfulliving/home
Wolcott Bonnie bwolcott@wcpss.net Math 8/1 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/81wizards/home
Zeches Melissa mzeches@wcpss.net Science 8/2