• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administration
  • AIG Coordinator
  • ALC
  • Attendance/Data Manager
  • Band
  • Chorus
  • Counselor
  • CTE
  • CTE, FACS
  • CTE/FACs
  • Custodian
  • ELA
  • ELA and SS
  • ESL
  • Front Office Receptionist
  • Health & P.E.
  • Health & PE
  • Health/PE
  • Instructional Facilitator
  • Intervention Specialist
  • Language Arts
  • Language Arts, Social Studies
  • Language Arts/Social Studies
  • Lead Secretary
  • Math
  • Math & ELA
  • Math and Social Studies
  • Math, Science
  • Math/ELA
  • Math/Science
  • Media Specialist
  • School Nurse
  • School Psychologist
  • School Resource Officer
  • Science
  • Science/Language Arts
  • Social Studies
  • Social Studies and ELA
  • Social Studies/Language Arts
  • Social Studies/Math
  • Social Worker
  • Spanish
  • Special Programs
  • Speech Pathologist
  • Student Services Receptionist
  • TA-Special Programs
  • Visual Arts
  • All
  • 6/1
  • 6/2
  • 6/3
  • 6/4
  • 6th Grade
  • 7/1
  • 7/2
  • 7/3
  • 7/3 and 8/3
  • 7/4
  • 7/4 All
  • 7th Grade
  • 8/1
  • 8/2
  • 8/3
  • 8/3 and 6/3
  • 8/4
  • 8th Grade
  • Lions
  • Track 1
  • Track 2
  • Track 3
  • Track 4
Submit

Staff Directory

Last First E-Mail Department Team Website
Adkins Anne Marie aadkins@wcpss.net Administration
Age Pamela page@wcpss.net Administration 8th Grade
Alraghaifeh Haitham halraghaifeh@wcpss.net IA- Special Programs
Austin Nancy naustin@wcpss.net AIG
Bailey Cheryl cbailey1@wcpss.net Special Programs
Bailey Jason jbailey@wcpss.net CTE-Technology
Baker Pennie pbaker@wcpss.net Custodian
Belben Lisa lbelben@wcpss.net ELA/Social Studies
Biondi Kissie kbiondi@wcpss.net Student Services Receptionist
Booker Kristi kbooker@wcpss.net Math/Social Studies
Brackett Patricia pbrackett@wcpss.net Special Programs
Bush Annie abush@wcpss.net Special Programs
Clegg Jeremy jclegg@wcpss.net Health & PE
Cole Jacob jcole3@wcpss.net Math/ELA
Cox Bernadette bscox@wcpss.net Science/Social Studies
Cox Marcella mccox@wcpss.net Social Studies/ELA
Creech Daniel dcreech@wcpss.net Visual Arts
Croutharmel Lynette lcroutharmel@wcpss.net ALC
Cruz Denise dcruz@wcpss.net Science
Earls Connie cearls@wcpss.net Science/Social Studies
Evans Steven snevans@wcpss.net Counselor 6th Grade
Faircloth Melissa mpfaircloth@wcpss.net Counselor 8th Grade
Fearon Beth dfearon@wcpss.net ELA & Social Studies
Fils-Aime Andres afilsaime@wcpss.net Math/SS
Francavilla Sarah sfrancavilla@wcpss.net Counselor/Healthful Living
Freund Carolyn cfreund@wcpss.net IA- Special Programs
Fulton Angela afulton@wcpss.net Math
Goodson Kathryn kgoodson@wcpss.net Instructional Facilitator
Greaux Lucretia lgreaux@wcpss.net Social Worker
Guzinski Kyle kguzinski@wcpss.net Math/Social Studies
Guzman Guillermo Spanish
Hankins Winters whankins@wcpss.net Special Programs
Hawkins Jennifer jhawkins@wcpss.net Intervention Coordinator
Hill Heather hhill@wcpss.net School Psychologist
Hood Brian bwhood@wcpss.net Health & P.E.
Howell Sam whowell@wcpss.net Custodian
Hudson Alexus ahudson@wcpss.net IA-Special Programs
James Bradley bvjames@wcpss.net Science/Math
James Katie ksjames@wcpss.net Math/Science
Jankowski Susan sjankowski@wcpss.net Science/Math
Jennings Angelina ajennings@wcpss.net ELA/Social Studies
Jones Kelli khjones@wcpss.net Media Specialist
Jones Antwan acjones@wcpss.net IA-Special Programs
Justice Nancy njustice@wcpss.net Social Studies, Language Arts
Kerr Sarah skerr@wcpss.net CTE
Kirn Mike mkirn@wcpss.net School Resource Officer
Kopp Shelly skopp@wcpss.net Special Programs
Lassiter Emma elassiter2@wcpss.net Chorus
Limbaugh Kristin klimbaugh@wcpss.net Special Programs
Lineback Anna alineback@wcpss.net Speech Pathologist
Little Jennell jlittle2@wcpss.net ESL
Lynch Laralee lhlynch@wcpss.net Science
Lynch Teresa tlynch@wcpss.net Science
MacDonald Cynthia cmacdonald@wcpss.net ELA
Mack Denise dmack@wcpss.net Book Keeper
McKee Sarah skmckee@wcpss.net Math/Social Studies
McRorie Wendy wmcrorie@wcpss.net Math
Meehan Michael mmeehan@wcpss.net Social Studies
Merricks Cole amerricks@wcpss.net Band
Moore Mary Sue msmoore@wcpss.net IA- Special Programs
Moore Mary Carol mcmoore@wcpss.net IA-Special Programs
Mueller Kelly kmueller@wcpss.net Counselor 7th Grade
Nash Elizabeth enash@wcpss.net Math/Science
Olsen Elise ekolsen@wcpss.net Social Studies
Owens Leigh lowens2@wcpss.net Science
Painter Bryth bpainter@wcpss.net Health & P.E.
Pamuk Rebecca rpamuk@wcpss.net Social Studies
Raycroft Deanna draycroft@wcpss.net Front Office Receptionist
Reed Thomas treed3@wcpss.net Administration 7th Grade
Roberts Nicolette nroberts2@wcpss.net CTE-FACS
Rogers Johanna jrogers@wcpss.net Administration 6th Grade
Schonleber Helen hschonleber@wcpss.net Special Programs
Schroeder Melinda mschroeder2@wcpss.net ELA
Simmons Victoria vsimmons@wcpss.net Social Studies
Simpson Shannon ssimpson2@wcpss.net Special Programs
Skiff Brittney bskiff@wcpss.net IA-Special Programs
Somma Gregory gsomma@wcpss.net Social Studies
Somma Susan ssomma@wcpss.net Social Studies
Speight Maria mspeight@wcpss.net Data Manager
Spence Myra mspence@wcpss.net Special Programs
Thompson Ayanna athompson2@wcpss.net ELA
Tippens Sandy stippens@wcpss.net Lead Secretary
Ulloa Jennifer julloa@wcpss.net Science/Math
Valles Kristen kvalles@wcpss.net Math
Venable Cory cvenable@wcpss.net IA- Special Programs
Venable Holly hvenable@wcpss.net Math/Science
Walker Ruthanne rwalker@wcpss.net Spanish
Walsh Lauren lwalsh@wcpss.net Special Programs
Wambwa Edward ewambwa@wcpss.net Special Programs
Watkins Regina rdwatkins@wcpss.net CTE-CSA & Business
West Scott swest@wcpss.net Health & P.E.
Williams Phillip pwilliams@wcpss.net IA-Special Programs
Williams Leah lwilliams3@wcpss.net Health & PE/Yearbook
Wolcott Bonnie bwolcott@wcpss.net Math