• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administration
  • AIG Coordinator
  • ALC
  • Attendance/Data Manager
  • Band
  • Chorus
  • Counselor
  • CTE
  • CTE, FACS
  • CTE/FACs
  • Custodian
  • ELA
  • ELA and SS
  • ESL
  • Front Office Receptionist
  • Health & P.E.
  • Health & PE
  • Health/PE
  • Instructional Facilitator
  • Intervention Specialist
  • Language Arts
  • Language Arts, Social Studies
  • Language Arts/Social Studies
  • Lead Secretary
  • Math
  • Math & ELA
  • Math and Social Studies
  • Math, Science
  • Math/ELA
  • Math/Science
  • Media Specialist
  • School Nurse
  • School Psychologist
  • School Resource Officer
  • Science
  • Science/Language Arts
  • Social Studies
  • Social Studies and ELA
  • Social Studies/Language Arts
  • Social Studies/Math
  • Social Worker
  • Spanish
  • Special Programs
  • Speech Pathologist
  • Student Services Receptionist
  • TA-Special Programs
  • Visual Arts
  • All
  • 6/1
  • 6/2
  • 6/3
  • 6/4
  • 6th Grade
  • 7/1
  • 7/2
  • 7/3
  • 7/3 and 8/3
  • 7/4
  • 7/4 All
  • 7th Grade
  • 8/1
  • 8/2
  • 8/3
  • 8/3 and 6/3
  • 8/4
  • 8th Grade
  • Lions
  • Track 1
  • Track 2
  • Track 3
  • Track 4
Submit

Staff Directory

Last First E-Mail Department Team Website
Adkins Anne Marie aadkins@wcpss.net Administration http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Amaya Marlene mamaya@wcpss.net TA-Special Programs
Austin Nancy naustin@wcpss.net AIG http://WLMSAIG.weebly.com
Bailey Cheryl cbailey1@wcpss.net Special Programs Track 1 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Bailey Jason jbailey@wcpss.net CDC/CTE-Technology https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/career-and-technical-home-wlms/home
Baker Pennie pbaker@wcpss.net Custodian http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Becker Sharon sbecker@wcpss.net Chorus https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmsartsandspanish/home
Belin Rashuan rbelin@wcpss.net TA-Special Programs
Biondi Kissie kbiondi@wcpss.net Student Services Receptionist http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Booker Kristi kbooker@wcpss.net Math 6/1 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/6thgradetrack1/page-1
Brackett Patricia pbrackett@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Brockman Morgan mbrockman@wcpss.net Band https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmsartsandspanish/home
Brose Heather hbrose@wcpss.net Math 6/2 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/62westlakems/home
Bush Annie abush@wcpss.net Special Programs
Chapman Kate mparsley@wcpss.net ELA and SS 7/2
Clegg Jeremy jclegg@wcpss.net Health & PE Track 4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmshealthfulliving/home
Cole Jacob jcole3@wcpss.net Math/ELA 8/3 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlms-8-3-team/home
Cox Bernadette bscox@wcpss.net Science 7/1 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlms71teampage/home
Cox Marcella mccox@wcpss.net Social Studies/ELA 6/3 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/63team
Crafton Tammy tcrafton@wcpss.net Science 6/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/64-team-website
Creech Daniel dcreech@wcpss.net Visual Arts https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmsartsandspanish/home
Croutharmel Lynette lcroutharmel@wcpss.net ALC http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Cruz Denise dcruz@wcpss.net Science 8/1 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/81wizards/home
Drakeford Robert rdrakeford@wcpss.net Special Programs Track 4 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Earls Connie cearls@wcpss.net Science 6/1 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/6thgradetrack1/page-1
Evans Steven snevans@wcpss.net Counselor 8th Grade
Fearon Beth dfearon@wcpss.net ELA & Social Studies 7/3 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlms73/home
Francavilla Sarah sfrancavilla@wcpss.net Social Studies 6/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/64-team-website
Freund Carolyn cfreund@wcpss.net Special Programs http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Fulton Angela afulton@wcpss.net Math 7/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/74wlms/home
Garcia Hannah hgarcia@wcpss.net CTE-FACS https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/career-and-technical-home-wlms/home
Gates Rachel rgates@wcpss.net ELA 8/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlms8-4/home
Gehring David dgehring@wcpss.net Health and PE https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmshealthfulliving/home
Goodson Kathryn kgoodson@wcpss.net Instructional Facilitator http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Greaux Lucretia lgreaux@wcpss.net Social Worker
Hankins Winters whankins@wcpss.net Special Programs
Hawkins Jennifer jhawkins@wcpss.net Intervention Coordinator
Hill Heather hhill@wcpss.net School Psychologist
Hood Brian bwhood@wcpss.net Health & P.E. https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmshealthfulliving/home
Howell Sam whowell@wcpss.net Custodian http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Hudson Alexus ahudson@wcpss.net TA-Special Programs Track 4
Jankowski Susan sjankowski@wcpss.net Science/Math 7/2 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/westlake-ms-72-team
Jennings Angelina ajennings@wcpss.net ELA/Social Studies 8/2 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/jennings/home
Jones Kelli khjones@wcpss.net Media Specialist https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/westlakemiddlemediacenter
Jones Antwan acjones@wcpss.net TA-Special Programs
Jones Tabitha tjones14@wcpss.net Math & Science 7/3 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlms73/home
Justice Nancy njustice@wcpss.net Social Studies, Language Arts 6/2 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/62westlakems/home
Killilea Ryan rkillilea@wcpss.net TA-Special Programs Track 4 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Kirn Mike mkirn@wcpss.net School Resource Officer
Koone Mallory mkoone@wcpss.net Math 8/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlms8-4/home
Lahlali Souad slahlali@wcpss.net TA-Special Programs Track 4 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Lee Laura llee3@wcpss.net CTE-Technology https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/career-and-technical-home-wlms/home
Lineback Anna alineback@wcpss.net Speech Pathologist
Lynch Laralee lhlynch@wcpss.net Science 6/3 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/63team
Lynch Ricki rlynch@wcpss.net Special Programs Track 4 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Lynch Teresa tlynch@wcpss.net Science 8/3 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlms-8-3-team/home
MacDonald Cynthia cmacdonald@wcpss.net ELA 8/1 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/81wizards/home
Mack Denise dmack@wcpss.net Book Keeper
Marchant Kristine kmarchant@wcpss.net Special Programs Lions http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Martyn Kristi kmartyn@wcpss.net School Nurse http://www.wcpss.net/Domain/68
McEwen Neil nmcewen2@wcpss.net Math/ELA 6/3 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/63team
McKee Sarah skmckee@wcpss.net Math/Social Studies 7/3 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlms73/home
McRorie Wendy wmcrorie@wcpss.net Math 7/1 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlms71teampage/home
Meehan Michael mmeehan@wcpss.net Social Studies 8/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlms8-4/home
Moore Mary Carol mcmoore@wcpss.net TA-Special Programs Track 4 http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Mueller Kelly kmueller@wcpss.net Counselor 6th Grade
Nash Elizabeth enash@wcpss.net Math/Science 8/2 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/nash/home
Owens Leigh lowens2@wcpss.net Science 7/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/74wlms/home
Painter Bryth bpainter@wcpss.net Health & P.E. https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmshealthfulliving/home
Pamuk Rebecca rpamuk@wcpss.net Social Studies 7/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/74wlms/home
Picha Janine jpicha@wcpss.net Science 8/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlms8-4/home
Psaltis Melissa mpsaltis@wcpss.net Counselor 7th Grade
Raycroft Deanna draycroft@wcpss.net Front Office Receptionist
Reed Thomas treed3@wcpss.net Administration 6th Grade
Roberts Nicolette nroberts2@wcpss.net CTE-FACS https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/career-and-technical-home-wlms/home
Roda Svetlana sroda@wcpss.net ESL http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Rogers Johanna jrogers@wcpss.net Administration
Schonleber Helen hschonleber@wcpss.net Special Programs Track 2
Schroeder Melinda mschroeder2@wcpss.net ELA 7/1 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlms71teampage/home
Simmons Victoria vsimmons@wcpss.net Social Studies 8/3 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlms-8-3-team/home
Simpson Shannon ssimpson2@wcpss.net Special Programs Track 1 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Skiff Brittney bskiff@wcpss.net TA-Special Programs
Somma Gregory gsomma@wcpss.net Social Studies 8/1 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/81wizards/home
Somma Susan ssomma@wcpss.net Social Studies 6/1 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/6thgradetrack1/page-1
Speight Maria mspeight@wcpss.net Data Manager http://wcpss.net/westlakems
Spence Myra mspence@wcpss.net Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Thompson Ayanna athompson2@wcpss.net ELA 6/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/64-team-website
Tippens Sandra stippens@wcpss.net Lead Secretary
Towell Megan mtowell@wcpss.net Social Studies 7/1 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlms71teampage/home
Venable Holly hvenable@wcpss.net Math 6/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/64-team-website
Venable Cory cvenable@wcpss.net Special Programs
Walker Ruthanne rwalker@wcpss.net Spanish https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmsartsandspanish/home
Walsh Lauren lwalsh@wcpss.net Special Programs/ELA 6/3 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Wambwa Edward ewambwa@wcpss.net Special Programs Track 3 http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Ward Grayson gsward@wcpss.net Language Arts 7/4 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/74wlms/home
Watkins Regina rdwatkins@wcpss.net CTE-CSA & Business https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/career-and-technical-home-wlms/home
West Scott swest@wcpss.net Health & P.E. https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmshealthfulliving/home
Williams Phillip pwilliams@wcpss.net TA-Special Programs http://WLMSSpecialEd.weebly.com
Williams Leah lwilliams3@wcpss.net Health & P.E. https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wlmshealthfulliving/home
Wolcott Bonnie bwolcott@wcpss.net Math 8/1 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/81wizards/home
Zeches Melissa mzeches@wcpss.net Science 6/2 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/62westlakems/home