Staff Directory Search

  • All
  • Adams
  • Anderson
  • Bryant
  • Burton
  • Byrd
  • Carson
  • Case
  • Clese
  • Cochran
  • Collins
  • Conder
  • Craven
  • Daniels
  • Desai
  • Dillingham
  • DLan
  • Duckett
  • Edwards
  • Ellis-Fitzgerald
  • Eshelman
  • Febres
  • Ferrell
  • French
  • Gage
  • Gordon-Elliot
  • Grimme
  • Hagadorn
  • Harnden
  • Harris
  • Hatfield
  • Hayes
  • Hazam
  • Hernandez
  • Hutchinson
  • Hyatt
  • Inscoe
  • Kimball
  • King
  • Kirby
  • Larsen
  • Lauer
  • Livengood
  • Marioara
  • Martin
  • McKee
  • Miller
  • Moore
  • Morgan
  • Muhs
  • Newhouse
  • Newkirk
  • Newton
  • Osterstrom
  • Paluszak
  • Pedersen
  • Pitofsky
  • Price
  • Pyper
  • Rhone
  • Richards
  • Richardson
  • Richey
  • Rivera
  • Roberts
  • Robinson
  • Sanders
  • Sayah
  • Scott
  • Simonsen
  • Sliva
  • Sotomayor
  • Speaks
  • Stern
  • Sulzbach
  • Sykes
  • Tavolacci
  • Thomas
  • Thompson
  • Tingley
  • Trautman
  • Tunstall
  • Vargas
  • Wagner
  • Waters
  • West
  • Woodcock
  • Yosick
  • Yungkans
  • Ziller
  • All
  • Administration
  • ALC/ISSAthletics
  • Career & Technical Education
  • Career and Technical Education
  • Child Nutrition
  • ESL & Intervention
  • ESL and Intervention
  • Fine Arts
  • Foreign Language - Spanish
  • Healthful Living
  • Language Arts
  • Language Arts & Social Studies
  • Language Arts and Science
  • Language Arts and Social Studies
  • Library Media
  • Mathematics
  • Mathematics & Science
  • Mathematics & Social Studies
  • Mathematics and Science
  • Mathematics and Social Studies
  • Office
  • Science
  • Science & Mathematics
  • Science & Social Studies
  • Science and Social Studies
  • Social Studies
  • Social Studies & Science
  • SPED
  • Student Services
  • All
  • 6
  • 6-8
  • 7
  • 8
  • 8th Grade
  • All
  • All
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6A
  • 7Multi-Track
  • Multi-track
  • Track 1
Submit

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Position Grade Track Email Website
Jason Adams ALC/ISS Athletics Teacher; Athletic Director 6-8 Multi-Track pjadams@wcpss.net
Kelly Anderson Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher 6 3 kanderson1@wcpss.net https://www.phms6-3.com/
Judith Bryant SPED Instructional Assistant 6-8 Multi-track jbryant2@wcpss.net
Brian Burton Student Services Social Worker Multi-Track bmburton@wcpss.net
Sandra Byrd Career and Technical Education Teacher - Family and Consumer Science 6-8 Multi-Track sjbyrd@wcpss.net
Tiffany Carson Mathematics Teacher 7 4 tcarson2@wcpss.net https://track4phoenixes.wixsite.com/teamphoenix
Nichole Case Science Teacher 7 4 ncase@wcpss.net https://track4phoenixes.wixsite.com/teamphoenix
Cindy Clese Office Bookkeeper Multi-Track cclese@wcpss.net
Holly Cochran SPED Teacher 6-8 Multi-Track hcochran@wcpss.net
Jeff Collins Social Studies Teacher 8 4 jcollins1@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/phms84/home
Theresa Conder Social Studies Teacher 7 4 tconder@wcpss.net https://track4phoenixes.wixsite.com/teamphoenix
Jennifer Craven Healthful Living Teacher 6-8 4 jcraven@wcpss.net
Daphne Daniels Child Nutrition Cashier/Assistant Multi-track ddaniels6@wcpss.net
Payal Desai SPED Teacher 6-8 4 pdesai@wcpss.net
Elizabeth Dillingham SPED Teacher 6-8 Multi-Track edillingham@wcpss.net
Matthew DLan Office Custodian Multi-track mdlan@wcpss.net
Kathy Jo Duckett Office Lead Secretary Multi-Track kduckett@wcpss.net
Arolyn Edwards SPED Teacher 6-8 Multi-Track aeedwards@wcpss.net
Michelle Ellis-Fitzgerald Office Receptionist Multi-Track mellisfitzgerald@wcpss.net
Kaye Eshelman Foreign Language - Spanish Teacher 6-8 Multi-Track keshelman@wcpss.net
Pedro Febres Student Services Counselor Track 3 & 7-2 Multi-Track pfebres@wcpss.net
Roderick Ferrell Career and Technical Education Teacher - Tech Ed 6-8 Multi-track rferrell@wcpss.net https://rferrell81.wixsite.com/phmsted
Kaitlin French Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher 6 2 kfrench@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/kittyhawk/home
Alana Gage Child Nutrition Assistant Manager Multi-track agage2@wcpss.net
Valerie Gordon-Elliot ESL & Intervention Teacher 6-8 Multi-Track vgordon-elliot@wcpss.net