School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.


Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS17488
  • Indistar Password: GuestS17488
  • School Improvement Meetings

    All school improvement meetings will be held in the Media Center from 3:30PM-4:30PM

    • 9/12/22
    • 10/24/22
    • 11/14/22
    • 12/19/22
    • 1/23/23
    • 2/13/23
    • 3/13/23
    • 4/17/23
    • 5/8/23

    *Note- School Improvement Team Members and Information can be found below and by logging in through indistar (see login info to the right on this page)

    Team Member Association Email
    Amanda Baucom Teacher
    Brett Bearmann Counselor
    James Cole Assistant Principal
    Betty Cornell Assistant Principal
    Lisa Dagenhardt Teacher
    Drew Daniel Assistant Principal
    Erica Enns Teacher
    Keith Faison Principal
    Stacey Fraley Parent
    Leigh Goble School Psychologist
    Krystal Smith Teacher/Process Manager
    Chrystal Holland Instructional Facilitator
    Marilyn Jesrani Teacher
    Morgan Lessin Teacher
    Crystal Mosley Teacher
    Stephen Moss Teacher
    Terrance O'Neil Teacher
    Stacey Pearson Teacher
    Kathleen Petersen Teacher
    Ellen Poppe Media Coordinator
    George Preiss Teacher
    Sharon Roberts Paraprofessional
    Asia Robinson Teacher
    Brittany Rodrigues Teacher
    Ashley Waltz Teacher