School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.

     

Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS17488
  • Indistar Password: GuestS17488
  • School Improvement Meetings

    All school improvement meetings will be held in the Media Center from 3:30PM-4:30PM

    • 9/12/22
    • 10/24/22
    • 11/14/22
    • 12/19/22
    • 1/23/23
    • 2/13/23
    • 3/13/23
    • 4/17/23
    • 5/8/23

    *Note- School Improvement Team Members and Information can be found below and by logging in through indistar (see login info to the right on this page)

    Team Member Association Email
    Amanda Baucom Teacher albaucom@wcpss.net
    Brett Bearmann Counselor bbearman@wcpss.net
    James Cole Assistant Principal jcole@wcpss.net
    Betty Cornell Assistant Principal bjcornell1@wcpss.net
    Lisa Dagenhardt Teacher ldagenhardt@wcpss.net
    Drew Daniel Assistant Principal ddaniel2@wcpss.net
    Erica Enns Teacher eenns@wcpss.net
    Keith Faison Principal kfaison@wcpss.net
    Stacey Fraley Parent slf1117@gmail.com
    Leigh Goble School Psychologist lgoble@wcpss.net
    Krystal Smith Teacher/Process Manager ksmith12@wcpss.net
    Chrystal Holland Instructional Facilitator Cholland1@wcpss.net
    Marilyn Jesrani Teacher mjesrani@wcpss.net
    Morgan Lessin Teacher mlessin@wcpss.net
    Crystal Mosley Teacher cmosley@wcpss.net
    Stephen Moss Teacher smoss@wcpss.net
    Terrance O'Neil Teacher toneil@wcpss.net
    Stacey Pearson Teacher svpearson@wcpss.net
    Kathleen Petersen Teacher kpetersen@wcpss.net
    Ellen Poppe Media Coordinator epoppe@wcpss.net
    George Preiss Teacher gpreiss@wcpss.net
    Sharon Roberts Paraprofessional sroberts1@wcpss.net
    Asia Robinson Teacher asrobinson@wcpss.net
    Brittany Rodrigues Teacher brodrigues@wcpss.net
    Ashley Waltz Teacher awaltz@wcpss.net