•  

     

    ADMINISTRATION

    Stephanie Costa, Principal - scosta@wcpss.net

    David Wall, Assistant Principal - dwall3@wcpss.net

     

    KINDERGARTEN

    Kim Fuller - kfuller2@wcpss.net

    Rachel Peters - rrlangley@wcpss.net

    Kaitlyn Nifong - knifong@wcpss.net

    Karla Cornish - kcornish@wcpss.net

    Renee Wike - rwike@wcpss.net

     

    KINDERGARTEN TEACHER ASSISTANTS

     

    Kristin Wahl- klwahl@wcpss.net

    Bethany Kennedy - bkennedy2@wcpss.net

    Melina Fernandez - mfernandez@wcpss.net

    Keri Bosch - kbosch@wcpss.net

     

    1ST GRADE

    Krista Chern - kchern@wcpss.net

    Hillary Gilland - hgilland@wcpss.net

    Jenny Holt - mholt1@wcpss.net 

    Molly Byers - mbyers@wcpss.net

    Erika Helms - ehelms@wcpss.net

    Alex Nolan - anolan@wcpss.net

     

    1ST GRADE TEACHER ASSISTANTS

    Sheree Bruinton - sbruinton@wcpss.net

    Cecilia Howell - chowell2@wcpss.net

    Melina Fernandez - mfernandez@wcpss.net

    Regina Naugle - rnaugle@wcpss.net

    Amy Buchan - abuchan@wcpss.net

     

    2ND GRADE 

    Laura Allen - lallen1@wcpss.net

    Margaret Cassidy - mcassidy@wcpss.net

    Julie Lanphear - jlanphear@wcpss.net

    Heather Pelletier - hpelletier@wcpss.net

    Corey Perrott - cperrott@wcpss.net

    Bethany Duster - bduster@wcpss.net

    (VA) Samantha Moschella - smoschella@wcpss.net

     

    3RD GRADE

    Deb Betheil - dbetheil@wcpss.net

    Anne Simmons - asimmons@wcpss.net

    Kelly Topoll - ktopoll@wcpss.net

    Jennifer Tull - jtull@wcpss.net

    Megan Olynick - molynick@wcpss.net

     

    4TH GRADE

    Jason Danahy - jdanahy@wcpss.net

    Caitlin Monroe - cmonroe2@wcpss.net

    Meghan Gressick - mgressick@wcpss.net

    Tomika Cheek - tcheek@wcpss.net

     

    5TH GRADE

    (VA) Terri Hawley - thawley@wcpss.net

    Stephenie Albert - salbert2@wcpss.net

    Wilson Cheeley - wcheeley@wcpss.net

    Rebecca Moyer - rlmoyer@wcpss.net

    Sean Walker - smwalker@wcpss.net

     

    SPECIALS TEACHERS

     

    Music                              TBD

    Physical Education            Dustin Flahive - dflahive@wcpss.net

    Spanish                           Libby Lipetzky - elipetzky@wcpss.net

    Art                                  Annie Pakes - apakes@wcpss.net

    Media Specialist               Marni Wall - mwall@wcpss.net

     

     

    STUDENT SUPPORT SPECIALISTS

     

    AIG                                 Stacy Kessler - skessler@wcpss.net

     

    ESL                                Alla Grati - agrati@wcpss.net

    ESL                                Lee Andrea Miller - lmiller2@wcpss.net

     

    K-1 Coach                        Jamie White - jwhite6@wcpss.net

    2-3 Coach/IF                    Suzanne Averett - saverett@wcpss.net

    4-5 Coach                        Laura DeFranco - ldefranco@wcpss.net

    Special Education K-1       Hayley Herberger - hherberger@wcpss.net

    Special Education 2-3       TBD

    Special Education 4-5       Michele Conti - mconti@wcpss.net

    Special Education TA         Jeryl Shapper - jshapper@wcpss.net

    ID Severe I/II                  Carolyn McCraw - cmccraw@wcpss.net

    IDS Assistant                   Jessica Miller - jmiller2@wcpss.net

    IDS Assistant                   Emily Weems - eweems@wcpss.net

     

     

    Occupational Therapist      Amanda Mullins - amullins@wcpss.net

    Physical Therapist             TBD

    Speech-Language             Marisa Dawson - mdawson2@wcpss.net

    School Psychologist          Ashley Coakley- acoakley@wcpss.net

     

    School Counselor             Zach Turley - zturley@wcpss.net

    School Counselor             Betsy Jenks - ejenks@wcpss.net

    School Social Worker        Justice Byrd - jabyrd@wcpss.net

     

    Nurse                             Carol Sockman - csockman@wcpss.net

     

    CLERICAL STAFF

    Lead Secretary                Donna Scanlon - dscanlon2@wcpss.net

    Data Manager                 Kathie Hill - khill@wcpss.net

    Clerical Assistant             Maggie Vladyka- mvladyka@wcpss.net

     

    FOOD SERVICES STAFF

    Tiffany Holden, Manager - tholden@wcpss.net

    Kim Burnette - kburnette@wcpss.net

    Tammy Thompson - tthompson1@wcpss.net

     

    CUSTODIAL STAFF

    Maria Fuentes - mfuentes@wcpss.net