School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.

     

  • Student Improvement Team Membership

    3-5 Instructional Facilitator
    Mike  Collins
     
    rcollins@wcpss.net
    District Staff
    Leigh Ann Alford-Keith
     
    lalford-keith@wcpss.net
    Specialist teacher
    Patricia Ann Ferri
     
    pferri@wcpss.net
    Teacher
    Rebecca Beck
     
    rbeck@wcpss.net
    3rd grade teacher
    Kali Blaine
     
    kblaine@wcpss.net
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Lindsey Brunker
     
    lbrunker@wcpss.net
    Instructional Assistant
    Donna Buccellato
     
    dbuccellato@wcpss.net
    5th Grade Teacher
    John Buccellato
     
    jbuccellato@wcpss.net
    K-2 Instructional Facilitator, co SIT chair
    Sarah Durst
     
    sdurst@wcpss.net
    Assistant Principal
    Jakara Heyward
     
    jheyward@wcpss.net
    Kindergarten teacher
    Tori Hunt
     
    thunt2@wcpss.net
    1st Grade Teacher
    Megan Lingenheld
     
    mlingenheld@wcpss.net
    4th grade teacher
    Keiran McClarren
     
    kmcclarren@wcpss.net
    Special Education Teacher
    Elizabeth  Moss
     
    esmoss@wcpss.net
    Intervention
    Katie Neil
     
    kneil@wcpss.net
    Teacher
    Jeremy Ogburn
     
    jogburn@wpcss.net
    Principal
    Robert Soutter
     
    rsoutter@wcpss.net
    Parent
    David Stahl
     
    stahl75@yahoo.com
  • School Improvement Meetings

    All meetings will be from 7:40-8:40. Whole staff meetings will be held in media center. Committee meeting locations are TBD.

    • SIP- Sept 21
    • Leadership Oct 5
    • Quarterly Review Nov 9
    • SIP Nov 30
    • Leadership Dec 7
    • Process Manager Meeting Jan 25
    • SIP Feb 8
    • Quarterly Review Feb 1
    • Leadership February 15
    • SIP March 22
    • Leadership March 29
    • Quarterly Review April 5
    • SIP April 26
    • Process Manager Meeting May 3

Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS15471

  • Indistar Password: GuestS15471