Special Programs

Mrs. Vining

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Vining

 SPED Department Chair and Language Arts   

Email: jvining@wcpss.net 

Website 



Mrs. Blocher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Blocher

Mathematics   

Email: mblocher@wcpss.net 

Website



Mrs. Bye

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Bye

Language Arts   

Email: lbye@wcpss.net 

Website



Ms. Forbes-Karol

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Forbes-Karol

Language Arts

Email: tforbeskarol@wcpss.net

Website 

 



Mrs. Lawson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lawson

Autism/Behavior Support Teacher  

Email: alawson@wcpss.net 

Website



Mrs. Poitras

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Poitras

 AU

Email: apoitras@wcpss.net 

Website



Ms. Trimble

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Trimble

Language Arts   

Email: ctrimble@wcpss.net 

Website



Mrs. Whitaker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Whitaker

Mathematics   

Email: bwhitaker@wcpss.net 

Website