School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.


  • School Improvement Team Membership

    • Stacey Weddle, Principal
    • Sheree Smalls, Assistant Principal
    • Michael Massey, Assistant Principal
    • Patricia Shealey, Teacher (Math)
    • Mildred Oxendine, Teacher (Social Studies)
    • Mandy Eastwood, Teacher (ELA)
    • Brenda Lovely, Teacher (Science)
    • John Roller, Teacher (CTE)
    • Hope Stricker, Teacher (Intervention)
    • Yolanda Jarrett, Counselor
    • Carly Williams, Teacher (AIG)
    • Emily Morgan, Teacher (Arts)
    • Tracy Ishee, Teacher (PE)
    • Nathan Pelman, IF
    • Che-Von Stone, Parent
    • Neti Jenkins, Chair

     School Improvement team members approved September 2019.

  • School Improvement Meetings

    All school improvement meetings will be held in the Media Center

    October 9, 2019
    November13, 2019
    December 11, 2019
    January 8, 2020
    February 12, 2020
    March 11, 2020
    April 15, 2020
    May 13, 2020

Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS18598

  • Indistar Password: GuestS18598