Academic Support

First Name Last Name Subject Email (@wcpss.net) Website
Jade Deberry Math jdeberry tbd
Karen Marconi ELA kmarconi https://bit.ly/3aCrZji
Mike Roche ESL mroche http://bit.ly/danielsesl
Meg Fanney ELA mfanney tbd
Cindy Parrish ALC cparrish1 n/a
Susan Cherry Testing Coordinator scherry n/a