Math & Reading Acceleration/Media/AIG/ESL

pic
First Name Last Name Subject Email Website
Jordan Vaughan Math Acceleration jevaughan@wcpss.net n/a
Karen Marconi Reading Acceleration kmarconi@wcpss.net http://bit.ly/marconi2
Mike Roche ESL mroche@wcpss.net http://bit.ly/danielsesl
Kathy McDaniel Media Center kmcdaniel@wcpss.net http://bit.ly/2OF9xhr
Mary Ann Lewis Media Center mlewis2@wcpss.net http://bit.ly/2OF9xhr
Blair Yarborough AIG eyarborough@wcpss.net http://bit.ly/2y5Giuu
Tara Stanford Reading Acceleration tstanford@wcpss.net n/a