ESL/AIG/ALC/IRT/Other

pic
First Name Last Name Subject Email (@wcpss.net) Website
Michelle Madnics Math mmadnics tbd
Karen Marconi ELA/IRT kmarconi http://bit.ly/marconi2
Mike Roche ESL mroche http://bit.ly/danielsesl
Kathy McDaniel Media Coordinator kmcdaniel http://bit.ly/2OF9xhr
Mary Ann Lewis Media Assistant mlewis2 http://bit.ly/2OF9xhr
Angie Lucas AIG ajlucas tbd
Tara Stanford ELA tstanford n/a
tbd tbd ESL tbd tbd
Cindy Parrish ALC cparrish1 n/a
Susan Cherry Testing Coordinator scherry n/a