If you are having trouble viewing the document, click here to download it.

    2015-2016 SIP Members were elected by their grade level peers to serve this term. Representatives are as follows:

    Beth Jarman
    Curtiss Mason
    Meghan Thalman
    Emma John
    Jennifer Collins
    Heidi Johnson
    Tim Garris
    Karen Proctor
    Robyn Ormond
    Jennifer Minihan
    Jennifer Michot
    Jo Tysor
    Nancy Dunshee
    Karen Jarrett
    Katie Heywood
    Kate Caflisch

    Jo Jobe

    Beverly Benton and Ashley Byars are co-chairs of the School Improvement Team.





Last Modified on August 30, 2017