Brentwood Magnet Elementary School Staff

  •                 

    Name

     Position

    Email

     Robert Epler

     Principal

    "Let's Talk" Contact Form

    repler@wcpss.net

    Emily Hardee

     Assistant Principal

    "Let's Talk" Contact Form

    ehardee@wcpss.net

     Jessie Blankenship

     Lead Secretary

    jblankenship@wcpss.net

    Elizabeth Malone

     Data Manager

    emalone@wcpss.net

     Laura de Luna

     Receptionist

    Lde-luna@wcpss.net

     Kimberly Smitley

     Counselor

    ksmitley@wcpss.net

     Kelly Wilson

    Instructional Facilitator and STEM Teacher

    kwilson3@wcpss.net

     Marissa Smith

     Literacy Instructional Coach

    marsmith@wcpss.net

     Connie Apps

     Math Instructional Coach

    capps@wcpss.net

     Brianna Bradsher

    School Psychologist

    bbradsher@wcpss.net

     Kelsie Ball

     Social Worker

    kbirch@wcpss.net

     Megan Jacobson

     Speech-Language Pathologist

    mjacobson@wcpss.net

    Tawana Collins

    Cafeteria Manager

    tcollins3@wcpss.net

     Kristen McBryde

    Magnet Coordinator and STEM Teacher

    kmcbryde@wcpss.net

    Jessica Schwartz 

    Academically and Intellectually Gifted Teacher

     jschwartz2@wcpss.net

     Greg Eyman

     STEM Teacher

    geyman@wcpss.net

     Princess Vines

     Prekindergarten Special Programs Teacher

    pvines@wcpss.net

     Ilesia Gill

     Prekindergarten Special Programs Instructional Assistant

    igill@wcpss.net

    Lori Stillman

     Prekindergarten Special Programs Instructional Assistant

    lstillman@wcpss.net

    Angela West

    Prekindergarten Teacher

     acullen@wcpss.net

    Angela Rogers

    Prekindergarten Instructional Assistant

     arogers5@wcpss.net

    Anna Viscount

    Kindergarten Teacher

    aviscount@wcpss.net

     Nicole Venturini

      Kindergarten Teacher

    nventurini@wcpss.net

    Camila Morales

     Kindergarten Teacher

    cportocarrero@wcpss.net 

    Janelle Ferguson 

      Cross Categorical Kindergarten Teacher

    jmferguson@wcpss.net

    Shervoneda Evans

    Cross Categorical Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

    sevans2@wcpss.net

    Natalie Gentry

    Special Education Instructional Assistant

    njgentry@wcpss.net

    Andrew Jones

    Special Education Instructional Assistant

    arjones@wcpss.net

     Jennifer Freeman

    Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

    jfreeman2@wcpss.net

     Mary Hadley

    Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

    mhadley@wcpss.net

     Shannon Rogers

    Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

    srogers3@wcpss.net 

    Kelly Bozza

     First Grade Teacher

    kbozza2@wcpss.net  

     Lecia Pearson

     First Grade Teacher

    Lpearson@wcpss.net

     Tracey Williams

     First Grade Teacher

    twilliams13@wcpss.net

     Kaitlyn Womack

     First Grade Teacher

    kawomack@wcpss.net 

    Angie Mullins

    First Grade Instructional Assistant

    amullins@wcpss.net

    Shirrell Marks

     First Grade Instructional Assistant

    smarks@wcpss.net

     Brenda Anjum   

     Second Grade Teacher

    banjum@wcpss.net

     Meagan Arana

     Second Grade Teacher

    marana@wcpss.net

    Prasilla Gruver

     Second Grade Teacher

    pgruver@wcpss.net

     Shannon Burton

     Second Grade Teacher

    sburton5@wcpss.net

     Jaime Allen

     Third Grade Teacher

    jallen3@wcpss.net

     Noel Hilyer

     Third Grade Teacher

    nhilyer@wcpss.net

    Morgan Ussery

    Third Grade Teacher

    mussery@wcpss.net 

    Emma Hughes

    Third Grade Teacher

    ehughes@wcpss.net  

    Stephanie McCloud 

    Third Grade Instructional Assistant

    smccloud@wcpss.net 

     Kimberly Ratliff

     Fourth Grade Teacher

    kratliff2@wcpss.net

     Ted Rex

     Fourth Grade Teacher

    erex@wcpss.net

     Sarah Rodriguez

     Fourth Grade Teacher

    sjrodriguez@wcpss.net

     Tamara Campbell

     Fifth Grade (Math) Teacher

    tkcampbell@wcpss.net

    Krista Stahl

    Fifth Grade (English Language Arts) Teacher

    kstahl@wcpss.net

    Jim Mallory

    Fifth Grade (Science/Social Studies) Teacher

    jmallory@wcpss.net

     Carrie Brooks

     Intervention Teacher

    cbrooks@wcpss.net

     Lilian Cruz

     Intervention/ESL Teacher

    Lcruz2@wcpss.net

     Karen Fichter

     ESL Teacher

    kfichter@wcpss.net

     Jessica Connelly

    Special Education Cross Categorical Resource Teacher

    jconnelly@wcpss.net

     Selenia Thomas

    Special Education Cross Categorical Resource Teacher

    sthomas6@wcpss.net

    Kelly Willner

    Special Education Cross Categorical Resource Teacher

    kwillner@wcpss.net

     Susan Mansfield

     Specials Teacher: Art

    smansfield@wcpss.net

     Michelle Benson

     Specials Teacher: Media

    mbenson@wcpss.net

     Dana Scobie

    Specials Teacher: Music

    dscobie@wcpss.net

    Neil Young

     Specials Teacher: Physical Education

    nyoung3@wcpss.net

     Lamont Williams

     Head Custodian

    Lwilliams1@wcpss.net

     Isabel Sepulveda

     Custodian

    isepulveda@wcpss.net

    Kevin Ochoa

     Custodian

    kochoa@wcpss.net