Brentwood Magnet Elementary School Staff

  •                 

    Name

     Position

    Email

     Robert Epler

     Principal

    "Let's Talk" Contact Form

     Maribelle Nunez Pardo

     Assistant Principal

    "Let's Talk" Contact Form

     Jessie Blankenship

     Lead Secretary

    jblankenship@wcpss.net

    Elizabeth Malone

     Data Manager

    emalone@wcpss.net

     Laura de Luna

     Receptionist

    Lde-luna@wcpss.net

     Kimberly Smitley

     Counselor

    ksmitley@wcpss.net

     Kelly Wilson

    Instructional Facilitator

    kwilson3@wcpss.net

     Marissa Smith

     Literacy Instructional Coach

    marsmith@wcpss.net

     Carrie Oliver

     Math Instructional Coach

    coliver3@wcpss.net

     Brianna Bradsher

    School Psychologist

    bbradsher@wcpss.net

     Kelsie Birch

     Social Worker

    kbirch@wcpss.net

     Megan Jacobson

     Speech-Language Pathologist

    mjacobson@wcpss.net

    Tawana Collins

    Cafeteria Manager

    tcollins3@wcpss.net

     Kristen McBryde

    Academically and Intellectually Gifted Teacher

    kmcbryde@wcpss.net

     Natalie Whitney

     STEM Teacher

    nwhitney@wcpss.net

     Greg Eyman

     STEM Teacher

    geyman@wcpss.net

     Emily Hardee

    Magnet Coordinator and STEM Teacher

    ehardee@wcpss.net

     Princess Vines

     PreK Special Programs Teacher

    pvines@wcpss.net

    Angela Cullen

    PreK Teacher

     acullen@wcpss.net

     Julie Booton

     PreK Teacher Assistant

    jbooton@wcpss.net

     Ilesia Gill

     PreK Special Programs Teacher Assistant

    igill@wcpss.net

     Yamaira Ortiz Sanchez

     PreK Special Programs Teacher Assistant

    yortizsanchez@wcpss.net

     Jennifer Applegate

      Kindergarten Teacher

    japplegate@wcpss.net

    Jessica Schwartz

    Kindergarten Teacher

    jschwartz2@wcpss.net

     Nicole Venturini

      Kindergarten Teacher

    nventurini@wcpss.net

    Jessica Schwartz

     

    Kindergarten Teacher 

    jschwartz2@wcpss.net 

     Kelly Willner   

      Cross Categorical Kindergarten Teacher

    kwillner@wcpss.net

     Angie Mullins

    Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

    amullins@wcpss.net

    Lori Stillman

    CCK Teacher Assistant

    lstillman@wcpss.net

     Jennifer Freeman

    Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

    jfreeman2@wcpss.net

     Mary Hadley

    Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

    smccloud@wcpss.net

     Shannon Rogers

    Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

    srogers3@wcpss.net 

     Lecia Pearson

     First Grade Teacher

    Lpearson@wcpss.net

     Tracey Williams

     First Grade Teacher

    twilliams13@wcpss.net

     Kaitlyn Womack

     First Grade Teacher

    kawomack@wcpss.net 

    Shirrell Marks

     First Grade Teacher Assistant

    smarks@wcpss.net

    Stephanie McCloud

     First Grade Teacher Assistant

    mhadley@wcpss.net

    Ruth McClam

    First Grade Teacher Assistant 

    rmcclam@wcpss.net 

     Brenda Anjum   

     Second Grade Teacher

    banjum@wcpss.net

     Meagan Arana

     Second Grade Teacher

    marana@wcpss.net

     Jimmy Mallory

     Second Grade Teacher

    jmallory@wcpss.net

     Shannon Burton

     Second Grade Teacher

    sburton5@wcpss.net

     Jaime Allen

     Third Grade Teacher

    jallen3@wcpss.net

     Noel Hilyer

     Third Grade Teacher

    nhilyer@wcpss.net

     Krista Stahl

     Third Grade Teacher

    kstahl@wcpss.net

     Prasilla Gruver

     Third Grade Teacher

    pgruver@wcpss.net

     Kimberly Ratliff

     Fourth Grade Teacher

    kratliff2@wcpss.net

     Ted Rex

     Fourth Grade Teacher

    erex@wcpss.net

     Sarah Rodriguez

     Fourth Grade Teacher

    sjrodriguez@wcpss.net

     Tamara Campbell

     Fifth Grade Teacher

    tkcampbell@wcpss.net

    Deanna Heath

    Fifth Grade Teacher

    dheath@wcpss.net

     Carrie Brooks

     Intervention Teacher

    cbrooks@wcpss.net

     Lilian Cruz

     Intervention/ESL Teacher

    Lcruz2@wcpss.net

     Karen Fichter

     ESL Teacher

    kfichter@wcpss.net

     Jessica Connelly

    Special Education Cross Categorical Resource Teacher

    jconnelly@wcpss.net

     Selenia Thomas

    Special Education Cross Categorical Resource Teacher

    sthomas6@wcpss.net

     Laura Stiegler

    Special Education Cross Categorical Resource Teacher

    Lstiegler@wcpss.net

     Susan Mansfield

     Specials Teacher: Art

    smansfield@wcpss.net

     Michelle Benson

     Specials Teacher: Media

    mbenson@wcpss.net

     Dana Scobie

    Specials Teacher: Music

    dscobie@wcpss.net

     Dave Jones

     Specials Teacher: Physical Education

    Djones1@wcpss.net

     Shelby Myers

    Specials Teacher: STEM

    snmyers@wcpss.net

     Lamont Williams

     Head Custodian

    Lwilliams1@wcpss.net

     Isabel Sepulveda

     Custodian

    isepulveda@wcpss.net

     A’Darius Staton

     Custodian

    astaton@wcpss.net

    Rhonda Shearon

    School Nurse

    rshearon@wcpss.net