Brentwood Magnet Elementary School Staff

  •                 

    Name

     Position

    Email

     

    Melissa McKinley

    Principal

    mmckinley@wcpss.net

    "Let's Talk" Contact Form

    Mckinley  

    Emily Hardee

     Assistant Principal

    ehardee@wcpss.net

    "Let's Talk" Contact Form

     hardee

     Jessie Blankenship

     Lead Secretary

    jblankenship@wcpss.net

     blankenship

    Elizabeth Malone

     Data Manager

    emalone@wcpss.net

    malone  

    Clerical Assistant 

     Receptionist

    pnochoa@wcpss.net 

    ochoa  

     Kimberly Smitley

     Counselor

    ksmitley@wcpss.net

    smitey  

     Kelly Wilson

    Instructional Facilitator and Literacy Instructional Coach

    kwilson3@wcpss.net

    wilson  

     Connie Apps

     Math Instructional Coach

    capps@wcpss.net

     apps

     Brianna Bradsher

    School Psychologist

    bbradsher@wcpss.net

    bradsh  

     Kelsie Ball

     Social Worker

    kbirch@wcpss.net

    ball  

     Megan Jacobson

     Speech-Language Pathologist

    mjacobson@wcpss.net

     jacobson

    Tawana Collins

    Cafeteria Manager

    tcollins3@wcpss.net

    collins  

     Kristen McBryde

    Magnet Coordinator and STEM Teacher

    kmcbryde@wcpss.net

     mcbryde
    Shanlee Meyers

    Academically and Intellectually Gifted Teacher and STEM Teacher

    smeyers@wcpss.net 

     meyers

     Greg Eyman

     STEM Teacher

    geyman@wcpss.net

    eyman  

     Princess Vines

     Prekindergarten Special Programs Teacher

    pvines@wcpss.net

    vines  

     Ilesia Gill

     Prekindergarten Special Programs Instructional Assistant

    igill@wcpss.net

     gill

    Lori Stillman

     Prekindergarten Special Programs Instructional Assistant

    lstillman@wcpss.net

    still  

    Angela West

    Prekindergarten Teacher

    arwest@wcpss.net

    west  

    Angela Rogers

    Prekindergarten Instructional Assistant

     arogers5@wcpss.net

    rogers  

    Anna Viscount

    Kindergarten Teacher

    aviscount@wcpss.net

     viscount

     Nicole Venturini

      Kindergarten Teacher

    nventurini@wcpss.net

    venturini  

    Sarah Otis

     Kindergarten Teacher

    sotis@wcpss.net 

     otis

    Janelle Ferguson 

      Cross Categorical Kindergarten Teacher

    jmferguson@wcpss.net

    ferguson  

    Shervoneda Evans

    Cross Categorical Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

    sevans2@wcpss.net

    evans1  

    Natalie Gentry

    Special Education Instructional Assistant

    njgentry@wcpss.net

    gentry  

     Jennifer Freeman

    Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

    jfreeman2@wcpss.net

    freeman  

     Mary Hadley

    Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

    mhadley@wcpss.net

    hadley  

     Shannon Rogers

    Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

    srogers3@wcpss.net 

     rogers

    Kelly Bozza

     First Grade Teacher

    kbozza2@wcpss.net  

    bozza  

     Lecia Pearson

     First Grade Teacher

    Lpearson@wcpss.net

    pearson  

     Tracey Williams

     First Grade Teacher

    twilliams13@wcpss.net

     williams

     Kaitlyn Womack

     First Grade Teacher

    kawomack@wcpss.net 

    womack  

    Angie Mullins

    First Grade Instructional Assistant

    amullins@wcpss.net

    mullins  

    Shirrell Marks

     First Grade Instructional Assistant

    smarks@wcpss.net

    marks  

    Kay Harbilas  

     Second Grade Teacher

    kharbilas@wcpss.net 

    harbilas  

     Morgan Guins

     Second Grade Teacher

    mguins@wcpss.net

    guins  

    Prasilla Gruver

     Second Grade Teacher

    pgruver@wcpss.net

     gruver

     Shannon Burton

     Second Grade Teacher

    sburton5@wcpss.net

    burton  

     Jaime Allen

     Third Grade Teacher

    jallen3@wcpss.net

     allen

     Noel Hilyer

     Third Grade Teacher

    nhilyer@wcpss.net

    hilyer  

    Morgan Ussery

    Third Grade Teacher

    mussery@wcpss.net 

    ussery  

    Emma Hughes

    Third Grade Teacher

    ehughes@wcpss.net  

    hughes  

    Debra McCauley

    1 on 1 Instrauctional Assistant

     

    dmccauley@wcpss.net 

    McCauley
    Stephanie McCloud 

    Third Grade Instructional Assistant

     

    smccloud@wcpss.net 

    mcloud  

     Kimberly Ratliff

     Fourth Grade Teacher

     

    kratliff2@wcpss.net

    ratliff  

     Ted Rex

     Fourth Grade Teacher

     

    erex@wcpss.net

    rex  

    John Yankello

    Forth Grade Teacher

     

    jyankello@wcpss.net 

    yankello

     Sarah Rodriguez

     Fourth Grade Teacher

    sjrodriguez@wcpss.net

    rodriguez  

     Tamara Campbell

     Fifth Grade (Math) Teacher

    tkcampbell@wcpss.net

    campbell  

    Mary Adams 

    Fifth Grade (English Language Arts) Teacher

     

    mkadams@wcpss.net 

    adams  

    Jim Mallory

    Fifth Grade (Science/Social Studies) Teacher

     

    jmallory@wcpss.net

    mallory  

     Carrie Brooks

     Intervention Teacher

     

    cbrooks@wcpss.net

     brooks

     Lilian Cruz

     Intervention/ESL Teacher

     

    Lcruz2@wcpss.net

    cruz

     Karen Fichter

     ESL Teacher

     

    kfichter@wcpss.net

    fichter

     Jessica Connelly

    Special Education Cross Categorical Resource Teacher

     

    jconnelly@wcpss.net

    connelly

     Selenia Thomas

    Special Education Cross Categorical Resource Teacher

     

    sthomas6@wcpss.net

    thomas  

    Kelly Willner

    Special Education Cross Categorical Resource Teacher

     

    kwillner@wcpss.net

     willner

     Susan Mansfield

     Specials Teacher: Art

     

    smansfield@wcpss.net

    mansfield  

     Michelle Benson

     Specials Teacher: Media

    mbenson@wcpss.net

    benson  

     Dana Scobie

    Specials Teacher: Music

     

    dscobie@wcpss.net

     scobie

    Amanda Richey

    Specials Teacher: STEM

     

    arichey@wcpss.net

    richey

    Neil Young

     Specials Teacher: Physical Education

     

    nyoung3@wcpss.net

     young

     Lamont Williams

     Head Custodian

    Lwilliams1@wcpss.net

     

     Isabel Sepulveda

     Custodian

    isepulveda@wcpss.net

     

    Kevin Ochoa

     Custodian

    kochoa@wcpss.net