Staff Directory Search

  • All
  • Adams
  • Anderson
  • Bretherick
  • Bromenschenkel
  • Burton
  • Byrd
  • Cain
  • Carson
  • Case
  • Cochran
  • Collins
  • Conder
  • Craven
  • Dawson
  • Desai
  • Dillingham
  • DLan
  • Duckett
  • Edwards
  • Ellis-Fitzgerald
  • Eshelman
  • Febres
  • Ferrell
  • French
  • Gage
  • Gordon-Elliot
  • Hagadorn
  • Harris
  • Hayes
  • Hendrick
  • Hernandez
  • Hutchinson
  • Hyatt
  • Jackson
  • Johannes
  • Kennedy
  • Kimball
  • King
  • Kirby-Griffin
  • Larsen
  • Lauer
  • Livengood
  • March
  • Mardre
  • Martin
  • McKee
  • Miller
  • Moore
  • Morgan
  • Muhs
  • Newby
  • Newkirk
  • Newton
  • Osterstrom
  • Paluszak
  • Pedersen
  • Petrina
  • Pitofsky
  • Pyper
  • Renne
  • Richey
  • Rivera
  • Roberts
  • Sanders
  • Sayah
  • Scott
  • Simonsen
  • Sliva
  • Sotomayor
  • Speaks
  • Stephens
  • Stern
  • Sulzbach
  • Sykes
  • Tavolacci
  • Thomas
  • Thompson
  • Tingley
  • Tunstall
  • Ver Vers
  • Wagner
  • West
  • Woodcock
  • Yosick
  • Yungkans
  • Ziller
  • All
  • Administration
  • ALC/ISSAthletics
  • Career & Technical Education
  • Career and Technical Education
  • Child Nutrition
  • ESL, SPED
  • Fine Arts
  • Foreign Language - Spanish
  • Healthful Living
  • Intervention
  • Language Arts
  • Language Arts & Social Studies
  • Library Media
  • Mathematics
  • Mathematics and Social Studies
  • Office
  • Science
  • Science & Social Studies
  • Science .
  • Social Studies
  • SPED
  • Student Services
  • All
  • 6
  • 6-8
  • 7
  • 8
  • 8th Grade
  • Multi-Grade
  • All
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6C
  • 7Multi-Track
  • Multi-track
  • Track 1
Submit

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Position Grade Track Email Website
Jason Adams ALC/ISS Athletics Teacher; Athletic Director 6-8 Multi-Track pjadams@wcpss.net https://www.wakecountyathletics.com/pinehollow
Kelly Anderson Social Studies Teacher 8 3 kanderson1@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/phms-8th-grade/home
Julie Bretherick SPED IA - ECS III 6-8 4 jbretherick@wcpss.net
Jill Bromenschenkel Career & Technical Education Teacher - Family & Consumer Science 6-8 Multi-Track jbromenschenkel@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/fcsphms/home
Brian Burton Student Services Social Worker Multi-Track bmburton@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/phms-student-services/home
Sandra Byrd Career and Technical Education Teacher - Family and Consumer Science 6-8 Multi-Track sjbyrd@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/fcsphms/home
Ellie Cain Fine Arts Teacher - Chorus 6-8 Multi-Track ewcain@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/phmschorus/home
Tiffany Carson Mathematics Teacher 7 4 tcarson2@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/7thgrade/home
Nichole Case Science & Social Studies Teacher 6 3 ncase@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/phms6thgrade/home
Holly Cochran SPED ECS III Teacher 6-8 4 hcochran@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/view/ms-cochrans-class/home
Jeff Collins Social Studies Teacher 8 4 jcollins1@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/phms-8th-grade/home
Theresa Conder Science Teacher 7 4 tconder@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/7thgrade/home
Jennifer Craven Healthful Living Teacher 6-8 4 jcraven@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wagnerphms/home
Marisa Dawson Student Services Speech-Language Pathologist 6-8 mdawson2@wcpss.net
Payal Desai SPED Teacher 6-8 4 pdesai@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/math-with-mrs-desai/home
Elizabeth Dillingham SPED Teacher 6-8 Multi-Track edillingham@wcpss.net
Matthew DLan Office Custodian Multi-track mdlan@wcpss.net
Kathy Jo Duckett Office Lead Secretary Multi-Track kduckett@wcpss.net
Arolyn Edwards SPED Teacher 6-8 Multi-Track aeedwards@wcpss.net
Michelle Ellis-Fitzgerald Office Receptionist Multi-Track mellisfitzgerald@wcpss.net
Kaye Eshelman Foreign Language - Spanish Teacher 6-8 Multi-Track keshelman@wcpss.net https://profeeshelman.weebly.com/
Pedro Febres Student Services Counselor 6-8 3 pfebres@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/phms-student-services/home
Roderick Ferrell Career and Technical Education Teacher - Tech Ed 6-8 Multi-track rferrell@wcpss.net https://rferrell81.wixsite.com/phmsted
Kaitlin French Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher 6 3 kfrench@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/phms6thgrade/home
Alana Gage Child Nutrition Cafeteria Manager Multi-track agage2@wcpss.net