Staff Directory Search

  • All
  • Adams
  • Baker
  • Boettinger
  • Bromenschenkel
  • Brown
  • Cain
  • Carrington
  • Carson
  • Chase
  • Clement
  • Cochran
  • Collins
  • Conder
  • Corpening
  • Davis
  • Dawson
  • Desai
  • Dillingham
  • DLan
  • Dorman
  • Duckett
  • Edwards
  • Elliott
  • Eshelman
  • Ferrell
  • Frazee
  • Gage
  • Gendron
  • Hagadorn
  • Haunsperger
  • Hayes
  • Hutchinson
  • Hyatt
  • Jewett
  • Johannes
  • Johnson
  • Jones
  • Kennedy
  • Kimball
  • King
  • Kirby-Griffin
  • Kreitman
  • Larsen
  • Lauer
  • Levine
  • Longo
  • Martin
  • McKee
  • Miller
  • Moore
  • Newby
  • Newton
  • Osterstrom
  • Owokoniran
  • Pedersen
  • Person-McNair
  • Powell
  • Richards
  • Richey
  • Rivera
  • Roberts
  • Sabatino
  • Schmid
  • Scott
  • Sliva
  • Sotomayor
  • Stern
  • Sulzbach
  • Thomas
  • Tunstall
  • Vacant
  • Ver Vers
  • Wagner
  • Watson
  • West
  • Ziller
  • All
  • Administration
  • ALC/ISS/Athletics
  • Career & Technical Education
  • Career and Technical Education
  • Child Nutrition
  • ELA & Science
  • ELA & Social Studies
  • ESL, SPED
  • Fine Arts
  • Foreign Language - Spanish
  • Healthful Living
  • Intervention
  • Library Media
  • Mathematics
  • Mathematics & ELA
  • Mathematics & Science
  • Mathematics & Social Studies
  • Office
  • Science
  • Science & ELA
  • Science & MAth 1
  • Science & Social Studies
  • Social Studies & ELA
  • Social Studies & Intervention
  • Social Studies & MAth 8
  • Social Studies & Science
  • SPED
  • Student Services
  • All
  • 6
  • 6-8
  • 7
  • 8
  • 8th Grade
  • Multi-Grade
  • All
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7Multi-Track
  • Multi
  • Multi-Track
  • Track 1
Submit

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Position Grade Track Email Website
Jason Adams ALC/ISS Athletics Teacher; Athletic Director 6-8 Multi-Track pjadams@wcpss.net https://www.wakecountyathletics.com/pinehollow
Karen Baker Office Receptionist Multi-Track kpbaker@wcpss.net
Timothy Boettinger Office Building Substitute Multi tboettinger@wcpss.net
Jill Bromenschenkel Career & Technical Education Teacher - Family & Consumer Science 6-8 Multi-Track jbromenschenkel@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/fcsphms/home
Graham Brown Student Services Counselor 7 Multi gbrown5@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/phms-student-services/home
Ellie Cain Fine Arts Teacher - Chorus 6-8 Multi-Track ewcain@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/phmschorus/home
Justin Carrington Administration Principal Multi-Track jcarrington@wcpss.net
Tiffany Carson Mathematics Teacher 7 4 tcarson2@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/7thgrade/home
Raequel Chase SPED Teacher 6-8 3 rchase@wcpss.net
Patricia Clement SPED IA - ECS III 6-8 4 psclement@wcpss.net
Holly Cochran ELA & Social Studies Teacher 8 1 hcochran@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/phms-8th-grade/home
Jeff Collins Social Studies & Intervention Teacher Multi jcollins1@wcpss.net
Theresa Conder Science & Social Studies Teacher 7 4 tconder@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/7thgrade/home
Casey Corpening Science & Social Studies Teacher 8 4 ccorpening@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/phms-8th-grade/home
Chevon Davis ELA & Social Studies Teacher 7 4 ddavis19@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/7thgrade/home
Marisa Dawson Student Services Speech-Language Pathologist 6-8 mdawson2@wcpss.net
Payal Desai SPED Teacher 6-8 4 pdesai@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/math-with-mrs-desai/home
Elizabeth Dillingham SPED Teacher 6-8 Multi-Track edillingham@wcpss.net
Matthew DLan Office Custodian Multi-track mdlan@wcpss.net
Brian Dorman SPED IA 6-8 4 bdorman@wcpss.net
Kathy Jo Duckett Office Lead Secretary Multi-Track kduckett@wcpss.net
Arolyn Edwards SPED Teacher 6-8 Multi-Track aeedwards@wcpss.net
Adrianne Elliott Social Studies & Science Teacher 6 3 amelliott@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/phms6thgrade/home
Kaye Eshelman Foreign Language - Spanish Teacher 6-8 Multi-Track keshelman@wcpss.net https://profeeshelman.weebly.com/
Roderick Ferrell Career and Technical Education Teacher - Tech Ed 6-8 Multi-track rferrell@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/phmstechnologyeducation/home