Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Daniel Zoller dzoller@wcpss.net Principal
Jennifer Lecorchick jlecorchick@wcpss.net Assistant Principal
Mari Frazier mfrazier@wcpss.net Front Desk
Renee Pope rgpope@wcpss.net Lead School Secretary
Debbie Lohse ncwise480@wcpss.net Data Manager
Tacarra Jones tjones6@wcpss.net Social Worker
Jeannie Carter jcarter2@wcpss.net Guidance Counselor
Kitty Woodruff mwoodruff@wcpss.net School Nurse
Julie Scott jscott8@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Jamie Castellano jcastellano@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Sue Proctor sproctor1@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Amy Fitts afitts@wcpss.net Preschool Teacher
Nakia White nwhite@wcpss.net Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher
Samantha Berentes sberentes@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Kaylie Huntsinger khuntsinger@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Stephanie Ruffner sruffner@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Jennifer Loizos jloizos@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Candice Hudson chudson@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Joy Rogers vrogers@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Kendal Whitaker kwhitaker2@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Kendra Sisk ksisk@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Candice Medlin cmedlin@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Bristol Choquette bchoquette@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Lisa Hunt lhunt@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Kelli Sweet ksweet@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Next