If you are missing from the staff directory, input your information here so you can be added to the directory.

Search DRMS Directory

  • All
  • Allen
  • Bass
  • Bender
  • Binkley
  • Bollinger
  • Brancaccio
  • Brown
  • Chambers
  • Chappell
  • Cicco
  • Cisowski
  • Clark
  • Collins
  • Davis
  • Deen
  • Del Villar
  • Desmarais
  • DiSanto
  • Dooley
  • Dunton
  • Dupont
  • Earnest
  • Edwards
  • Egan
  • Fahnestock-Sutton
  • Freenor
  • Graham
  • Holding
  • Holland
  • Huber-Jones
  • Hunter
  • Jackson
  • Jeffries
  • Johnson
  • Jones
  • Joyner
  • Kerr
  • King
  • Kuni
  • LaBiche
  • Laggenbauer
  • Lassiter
  • Latham
  • Levy
  • Mahan
  • Marion
  • Mauder
  • McTernan
  • Miles
  • Mitchell
  • Moore-Kelly
  • Myers
  • Nelson
  • Office
  • Otto
  • Panavich
  • Parker
  • Paynter
  • Price
  • Reed
  • Richards
  • Russ
  • Sadat
  • Simonsen
  • Soffa
  • Stone
  • Sturdivant
  • Thomas
  • Thomasson
  • Thompson
  • Trbovich
  • Van Rensburg
  • Vanscoy
  • Vaughn
  • Ward
  • Washington
  • Watkins
  • Weaver
  • Wilkerson
  • Wolz
  • Wood
  • Yoder
  • Ziegler
  • All
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • All
  • Multiple
  • All
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2/3
  • 3
  • 4
  • Multiple
  • Multi-track
  • All
  • Acc. Learning Program
  • Administration
  • ALC
  • Arts
  • Band
  • CTE
  • ELA & Social Studies
  • ESL
  • FACS
  • Healthful Living
  • Intervention
  • ITF & IRT
  • Language Arts
  • Math
  • Math & ELA
  • Media Center
  • Physical Education/Health
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Receptionist
  • Science
  • Science & ELA
  • Social Studies
  • Social Studies & ELA
  • Spanish
  • Special Education
  • Speech
  • Student Services
  • Support Staff: Book-keeper
  • VI
  • Visually Impaired
Submit

DRMS Directory

First Name Last Name Grade Track Subject Email
Denice Allen Multiple 4 Special Education dallen3@wcpss.net
Cassandra Bass 7 4 Math cjbass@wcpss.net
Stephanie Bender 8 2/3 Science & ELA sbender@wcpss.net
Jodi Binkley Multiple Multi-track FACS jbinkley@wcpss.net
Katie Bollinger 6 4 Social Studies kbollinger@wcpss.net
David Brancaccio 6 1 Science dbrancaccio@wcpss.net
Karlisia Brown Multiple Multiple Intervention kbrown13@wcpss.net
Kate Chambers Multiple Multiple Special Education kchambers@wcpss.net
Mike Chappell Multiple Multi-track Principal mchappell@wcpss.net
Trina Cicco Multiple Multi-track Healthful Living tcicco@wcpss.net
Dylan Cisowski 8 2/3 Social Studies & ELA dcisowski@wcpss.net
Meghan Clark 6 4 Language Arts mclark2@wcpss.net
Tyler Clark Multiple Multi-track Arts tclark3@wcpss.net
Sunny Collins 8 1 Language Arts scollins@wcpss.net
Verona Davis Multiple Multiple Special Education vdavis@wcpss.net
Ada Deen Multiple 1 Student Services adeen@wcpss.net
Massiel Del Villar Multiple Multiple Psychologist mdel-villar@wcpss.net
Ashley Desmarais 6 2/3 Math aedesmarais@wcpss.net
Kristen DiSanto Multiple Multi-track Speech kdisanto@wcpss.net
Nancy Dooley 7 1 Math ndooley@wcpss.net
Mike Dunton 8 1 Social Studies mdunton@wcpss.net
Anna Dupont Multiple Multiple Student Services adupont@wcpss.net
Nicole Earnest Multiple Multi-track Acc. Learning Program nearnest@wcpss.net
Dawn Edwards 8 Multi-track Administration dedwards3@wcpss.net
Michelle Egan All 1 Visually Impaired megan@wcpss.net
Next