• School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.


Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

Indistar Username: GuestS20623

Indistar Password: GuestS20623

  • School Improvement Team Membership:

    Abby Stotsenberg, Principal
    Gloria Miranda, Assistant Principal
    Felicia Moore, Dean of Students
    Stacy Baxley, IMC/SPC (co-chair)
    Tonya Hinton, Magnet Coordinator (co-chair)
    Cornelius Alston, CTE Teacher
    Emily Carey, Social Studies Teacher  
    Catherine Ali-Gomes, Special Education Teacher  
    Alex Kaulfuss, English Teacher  
    Liz Kaulfuss, Literacy Coach
    Jing Li, Math Teacher  
    Chrissy Lux, CDC
    Katie Martin, Media Specialist
    Danielle McCaslin, PBL Coach
    Emmie Muse, Intervention Coordinator
    Leroy Salazar, World Languages Teacher  
    Kalyani Tawade, Science Teacher  
    Autumn Williams, CTE Teacher
    Tracy Vander Meer, Parent Representative

    School Improvement team members approved on September 2, 2022.

    2022- 2023 School Improvement Meetings

    All school improvement meetings will be held in room 252 at 2:30 pm on the following dates:

    September 19, 2022
    October 17, 2022
    November 14, 2022
    December 12, 2022
    January 23, 2023
    February 13, 2023
    March 20, 2023
    April 10, 2023
    May 8, 2023