School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.

    View progress reports for each school.

     

Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS17432
  • Indistar Password: GuestS17432
  • School Improvement Leadership Team (SILT) Meeting Dates 2023-2024

    Building B, Room 1208; 3:30-5:00pm unless indicated otherwise 

    August 2023

    August: SILT Retreat (TBD)

    September 2023

    Monday, September 11: Whole Group SILT Meeting

    Tuesday, September 26: SILT Committees

    October 2023

    Tuesday, October 10: Whole Group SILT Meeting

    Monday, October 23: SILT Committees

    November 2023

    Monday, November 13: Whole Group SILT Meeting

    Monday, November 27: Whole Group SILT Meeting

    December 2023

    Monday, December 18: Whole Group SILT Meeting

    January 2024

    Monday, January 22: Whole Group SILT Meeting

    February 2024

    Monday: February 12: Whole Group SILT Meeting

    Monday, February 26: SILT Committees

    March 2024

     

    April 2024

    Monday, April 22: Whole Group SILT Meeting

    May 2024

                Monday, May 13: Whole Group SILT Meeting