• Related Services


    IRT - Mrs. Sara Bowers     Email: sbowers@wcpss.net


    Literacy - Mrs. Kirsten Abel     Email: kabel@wcpss.net


    ESL - Mrs. Cari Porterfield     Email: cporterfield@wcpss.net


    Speech - Mrs. Emily Elliott     Email: eelliott@wcpss.net


    Counselor (K-3) - Ms. Erin Mills     Email: emills@wcpss.net

    Counselor (4-5) - Mrs. Betsy Monroe     Email: bmonroe2@wcpss.net


    OT - Ms. Sheryl Steeger     Email: sasteeger@wcpss.net


    Psychologist - Dr. Jeff Broyles    Email: jbroyles@wcpss.net


    Social Worker - Ms. Maria Young    Email: myoung6@wcpss.net


    Nurse - Ms. Andrea Bowes     Email: abowes2@wcpss.net


    Café Manager - Ms. Cheryl Goldston     Email: cgoldston@wcpss.net

    Café Support - Ms. Darline Easter     Email: deaster@wcpss.net