• Related Services


    IRT - Mrs. Sara Bowers     Email: sbowers@wcpss.net


    Literacy - Tiffany Barber     Email: tbarber@wcpss.net


    ESL - Mrs. Cari Porterfield     Email: cporterfield@wcpss.net


    Speech - Mrs. Emily Elliott     Email: eelliott@wcpss.net


    OT - Ms. Sheryl Steeger     Email: sasteeger@wcpss.net


    Café Manager - Ms. Cheryl Goldston     Email: cgoldston@wcpss.net

    Café Support - Ms. Darline Easter     Email: deaster@wcpss.net

    Café Support - Ms. Lakisha Howard     Email: lhoward2@wcpss.net