Last Name First Name Grade Level Room # Email
Adamkiewicz Frank 1st Grade 141 fadamkiewicz@wcpss.net
Adams Mary AIG 217 mkadams@wcpss.net
Alain Ashley Receptionist 119 aalain@wcpss.net
Apple Courtney Social Worker 117C capple@wcpss.net
Armstrong Angel Assistant Principal 121 asarmstrong@wcpss.net
Atkins Lynn Dance 300 latkins1@wcpss.net
Barbour Kelsey 3rd Grade 235 kebarbour@wcpss.net
Barnes Ayana 4th Grade 215 abarnes@wcpss.net
Bowman John 2nd Grade 245 jbowman2@wcpss.net
Brantley Kristy Nurse 119D kbrantley@wcpss.net
Brown Christin Cafeteria Manager 500 cbrown4@wcpss.net
Cantin Mary Paul Kindergarten 129 mcantin@wcpss.net
Coca Caitlin 5th Grade 207 ccoca@wcpss.net
Daulton Carrie 2nd Grade 247 cdaulton@wcpss.net
Davis Brigette 5th Grade 201 bdavis6@wcpss.net
Denton Candice EBS II 107 cdenton@wcpss.net
Dominguez Alex ESL 407 adominguez2@wcpss.net
Downing Sarah Kindergarten 131 sdowning@wcpss.net
Eaton Gregory Custodian geaton@wcpss.net
Elliott Sim Custodian selliot2@wcpss.net
Evans Talley 1st Grade 137 tevans3@wcpss.net
Ferrell Callie 2nd Grade 249 cferrell4@wcpss.net
Forrest Janette Head Custodian jforrest@wcpss.net
Hales Anita Teacher's Assistant - Kindergarten, B/A Care Coordinator 133 ahales@wcpss.net
Haley Fran Literacy Coach 217 fhaley@wcpss.net