Last Name First Name Grade Level Room # Email
Armstrong Angel Assistant Principal 121 asarmstrong@wcpss.net
Atkins Lynn Dance 300 latkins1@wcpss.net
Brantley Kristy Nurse 119D kbrantley@wcpss.net
Cantin Mary Paul Kindergarten 129 mcantin@wcpss.net
Cooper Precious 2nd Grade 245 pmjohnson@wcpss.net
Crudup Christie Teacher's Assistant - CCK 135 ccrudup@wcpss.net
Daulton Carrie 2nd Grade 247 cdaulton@wcpss.net
Davis Kemisha Before/After School Care Co-Coordinator 407 kdavis10@wcpss.net
Davis Wanda Before/After School Care Co-Coordinator 407 wydavis@wcpss.net
Dominguez Alex ESL 103 adominguez2@wcpss.net
Downing Sarah Magnet Coordinator sdowning@wcpss.net
Elliott Sim Custodian n/a selliot2@wcpss.net
Evans Talley Kindergarten 137 tevans3@wcpss.net
Ferrell Callie 2nd Grade 249 cferrell4@wcpss.net
Forrest Janette Head Custodian n/a jforrest@wcpss.net
Green Keith AIG 217 kkgreen@wcpss.net
Hales Anita Teacher's Assistant n/a ahales@wcpss.net
Haley Fran Literacy Coach/Intervention 217 fhaley@wcpss.net
Hardee Melissa Social Worker 117C mmhardee@wcpss.net
Horner Patty 2nd Grade 243 phorner@wcpss.net
Jackson Wanda 3rd Grade 211 wjackson1@wcpss.net
Johnson Stephanie EBS I 105 sjohnson3@wcpss.net
Johnson Elizabeth IF/Intervention 114 ejohnson1@wcpss.net
Kane Allison 3rd Grade 237 akane@wcpss.net
Kris Brenda Music 109 bkris@wcpss.net
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School" START OVER