Last Name First Name Grade Level Room # Email
Abrams Carol 4th Grade 215 cabrams@wcpss.net
Adamkiewicz Frank 1st Grade 141 fadamkiewicz@wcpss.net
Alain Ashley Lead Secretary 119 aalain@wcpss.net
Alleman Michelle 5th Grade 201 malleman@wcpss.net
Armstrong Angel Assistant Principal 121 asarmstrong@wcpss.net
Atkins Lynn Dance 300 latkins1@wcpss.net
Branch Amy Kindergarten 133 ambranch@wcpss.net
Brantley Kristy Nurse 119D kbrantley@wcpss.net
Campos Jenni Before/After School Care 401 jcampos@wcpss.net
Cantin Mary Paul Kindergarten 129 mcantin@wcpss.net
Coca Caitlin 5th Grade 207 ccoca@wcpss.net
Crudup Christie Teacher's Assistant - Kindergarten 135 ccrudup@wcpss.net
Daulton Carrie 2nd Grade 247 cdaulton@wcpss.net
Davis Kemisha Before/After School Care Coordinator 401 kdavis10@wcpss.net
Dominguez Alex EBS II 107 adominguez2@wcpss.net
Downing Sarah 2nd Grade 245 sdowning@wcpss.net
Eaton Gregory Custodian geaton@wcpss.net
Edmundson Andrea Teacher's Assistant - 1st Grade 141 aedmundson@wcpss.net
Elliott Sim Custodian selliott2@wcpss.net
Evans Talley Kindergarten 131 tevans3@wcpss.net
Ferrell Callie 2nd Grade 249 cferrell4@wcpss.net
Forrest Janette Head Custodian jforrest@wcpss.net
Green Keith AIG 217 kkgreen@wcpss.net
Hales Anita Teacher's Assistant - Kindergarten 133 ahales@wcpss.net
Haley Fran Literacy Coach/Intervention 217 fhaley@wcpss.net