Last Name First Name Grade Level Room # Email
Alston Anna 1st grade ahalston@wcpss.net
Atkins Lynn Dance latkins1@wcpss.net
Atkinson Camellia EBS IA catkinson@wcpss.net
Bidell Lauren CCR lbidell@wcpss.net
Brantley Kristy Nurse kbrantley@wcpss.net
Cantin Mary Paul Kindergarten mcantin@wcpss.net
Crudup Christie Teacher's Assistant - ccrudup@wcpss.net
Cuocci Chase 4th grade ccuocci@wcpss.net
Davis Kemisha Before/After School Care Co-Coordinator kdavis10@wcpss.net
Davis Kate Counselor kdavis9@wcpss.net
Davis Wanda Before/After School Care Co-Coordinator wydavis@wcpss.net
Demick Suzanne Intervention sdemick@wcpss.net
DeRoche Jennifer Intervention jderoche@wcpss.net
Dougherty-Primiano Dana Principal ddougherty-primiano@wcpss.net
Downing Sarah Magnet Coordinator sdowning@wcpss.net
Drake John Assistant Principal jcdrake@wcpss.net
Edwards Amanda 1st grade akedwards@wcpss.net
Elliott Sim Custodian selliot2@wcpss.net
Evans Talley Kindergarten tevans3@wcpss.net
Forrest Janette Head Custodian jforrest@wcpss.net
Fountain Ashley 3rd grade afountain@wcpss.net
Fray Christan 2nd Grade cfray@wcpss.net
Gibson Ron Custodian regibson@wcpss.net
Green Keith AIG kkgreen@wcpss.net
Hales Anita Teacher's Assistant ahales@wcpss.net
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School" START OVER