Last Name First Name Grade Level Room # Email
Adamkiewicz Frank 1st Grade 141 fadamkiewicz@wcpss.net
Adams Mary AIG 203 mkadams@wcpss.net
Alain Ashley Receptionist 119 aalain@wcpss.net
Albertson Elizabeth EBS II 107 ealbertson@wcpss.net
Apple Courtney Social Worker 117C capple@wcpss.net
Armstrong Angel Assistant Principal 121 asarmstrong@wcpss.net
Atkins Lynn Dance 300 latkins1@wcpss.net
Barbour Kelsey 3rd Grade 241 kebarbour@wcpss.net
Barnes Ayana 4th Grade 215 abarnes@wcpss.net
Bertrand Daildrea Teacher's Assistant - CCK 105 dbertrand@wcpss.net
Bowman John 2nd Grade 245 jbowman2@wcpss.net
Brantley Kristy Nurse 119D kbrantley@wcpss.net
Cantin Mary Paul Kindergarten 129 mcantin@wcpss.net
Daulton Carrie 4th Grade 211 cdaulton@wcpss.net
Davis Kenisha Teacher's Assistant - CCR 231 kdavis16@wcpss.net
Deel Shelby Kindergarten 137 sdeel@wcpss.net
Dominguez Alex ESL 406 adominguez2@wcpss.net
Downing Sarah Kindergarten 135 sdowning@wcpss.net
Eaton Gregory Custodian geaton@wcpss.net
Edmiston Kim Math Coach 407 kedmiston@wcpss.net
Elliott Sim Custodian selliot2@wcpss.net
Ferrell Callie 2nd Grade 249 cferrell4@wcpss.net
Forrest Janette Head Custodian jforrest@wcpss.net
Gibbs Ashley 1st Grade 147 agibbs@wcpss.net
Hales Anita Teacher's Assistant - 1st Grade 147 ahales@wcpss.net
Next