Faculty Directory

  • Administration

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Carmen Graf 

     Principal

     cgraf1@wcpss.net 

    Digital Portfolio

    Google Level II

     Odessa Anderson

     Assistant Principal

    oanderson@wcpss.net 

     Digital Portfolio

    Google Level I

    Austin Allain

     Assistant Principal

    aallain@wcpss.net 

       
    Front Office Staff

     Name

    Title 

     Email 

    Jazmin Velez

     Receptionist

     jvelez@wcpss.net

    Bonnie McAdams

     Lead Secretary

     smmcadams@wcpss.net

     Tammy Rodger

    Student Information Data Manager

     trodger@wcpss.net

    Pre-K Team

    Name 

    Title

    Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

       

    Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Colleen Claffey-Velez

    Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

    cclaffey-velez@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

    Google Level I

    Kindergarten Team

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

     Sarah Blackman Teacher  sblackman@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio Google Level I
    LaConya Best Teacher  lbest@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio Google Level I
    Tiffany Boone Teacher tboone@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio  
             
    1st Grade team

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Katie Collins 

    Teacher

     kcollins8@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio  

    Google Level I

    Katie Heinrich

    Teacher

     kmheinrich@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Heather Porter

    Teacher

     hporter@wcpss.net

     Digital Portfolio  Google Level I

    Amy Lare

     Teacher alare@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio  

    Sarah Fink

    Teacher sfink@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio  
    2nd Grade Team

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Antwanette Shipman Teacher ashipman@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio

    Google Level I 

    Sydney Mawyer

    Teacher

    smawyer@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Bryan Pridgen

    Teacher

    bpridgen@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio  
    Brittany Powell  Teacher bapowell@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio   Google Level II
    3rd Grade Team

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Eric Szwedo

    Teacher

     eszwedo@wcpss.net 

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Mallorie Glover

    Teacher

     mmglover@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Meghan Wilson

    Teacher

    mwilson10@wcpss.net 

    Digital Porfolio  
    Ferdinand Griffin   Teacher  fgriffin@wcpss.net Digital Porfolio  

     

    4th Grade Team

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Katelyn Viers

    Teacher

     keviers@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio  Google Level I

    William Cassady

     Teacher  wcaddady@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio  

    Teri Clarke

    Teacher tlclarke@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio    
    5th Grade Team

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Jack Della Rosa

    Teacher

     jdellarosa@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     Google Level I

    Dorthy Barco

    Teacher

    dbarco@wcpss.net 

    Digital Portfolio  

    Christina Mackey

     Teacher cmackey@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio    
    Instructional Support Staff

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Deanna Harris

    AIG Teacher

    AIG Website 

    deeharris@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Lee Andrea Miller

    ESL Teacher

    ESL Website

     lmiller2@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Glenvira Williams

    Intervention

     gwilliams2@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio   Google Level I

    Tom Stucker

    MTSS

    Website

     tstucker@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio  Google Level I

    Debra Darlington

    Intervention

    ddarlington@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio Google Level I

    Crystal Cameron

    Intervention/Literacy Coach

    cncameron@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio Google Level I

    Jerica Wyant

    Instructional Facilitator jwyant@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio Google Level I

    Madeline York

     

    Guidance Counselor

    myork@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio  

    Alice Buckner

    Guidance Counselor

    School Counseling Website

    ahbuckner@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio   
    Wren McDaniel

    Speech Pathologist

    ewmcdaniel@wcpss.net    
     Emily Edwards

    Social Worker

    emedwards@wcpss.net     
     

    Occupational Therapist

         
    Specials Program Team

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

     

    CCR

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Katie Clark

    CCR  

    kclark@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio  

     

    Nicole Poitras

    ECS Level 1

    npoitras@wcpss.net

    Digitial Portfolio  

    Rachel Kryska

    ECS Level 2

     rkryska@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio  
    Specialists

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Jamaine Dabney

    PE

     jdabney@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Rachel Henderson Art  rhenderson@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio  

    Devin Harris

    Music

    Music Website

    dmharris@wcpss.net
    Digital Portfolio
     
    Elizabeth Pattman Media Coordinator epattman@wcps.net Digital Portfolio  
    Instructional Assistants

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio/Google

    Erica Caldwell

    Special Programs IA  ecaldwell@wcpss.net  

     Daisy Tuck 

    Pre K IA  dtuck@wcpss.net  

    Kristen Barnes

    Pre K IA kjbarnes@wcpss.net   

    Gwendolyn Dixon

     K-1 IA

    gldixon@wcpss.net 

     

    Kathleen Smith

     K-1 IA   ksmith2@wcpss.net  

    Ethan Abbe

     K-1 IA eabbe@wcpss.net   

    Rosiland Hayes

     K-1 IA rdhayes@wcpss.net   

    Vickie Chavez

    K-1 IA vchavez@wcpss.net