Faculty Directory

  • Administration

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Carmen Graf 

     Principal

     cgraf1@wcpss.net 

    Digital Portfolio

    Google Level II

     Odessa Anderson

     Assistant Principal

    oanderson@wcpss.net 

     Digital Portfolio

    Google Level I

    Austin Allain

     Assistant Principal

    aallain@wcpss.net 

       
    Front Office Staff

     Name

    Title 

     Email 

     Estefani Lagunas

     Receptionist

     elagunas@wcpss.net

    Bonnie McAdams

     Lead Secretary

     smmcadams@wcpss.net

     Tammy Rodger

    Student Information Data Manager

     trodger@wcpss.net

    Pre-K Team

    Name 

    Title

    Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Diane Gordon-Finley   

    Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

    dgordon-finley@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Colleen Claffey-Velez

    Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

    cclaffey-velez@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

    Google Level I

    Kindergarten Team

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

     Sarah Blackman Teacher  sblackman@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio Google Level I
    LaConya Best Teacher  lbest@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio Google Level I
    Mallorie Glover Teacher  mmglover@wcpss.net    
    Katie Keichline  Teacher  kakeichline@wcpss.net  Digital Portfolio  Google Level I
    1st Grade team

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Antwanette Shipman

    Teacher

     ashipman@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

    Google Level I

    Katie Heinrich

    Teacher

     kmheinrich@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Heather Porter

    Teacher

     hporter@wcpss.net

     Digital Portfolio  Google Level I

    LeAnn DuVal

     Teacher  lduval@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio  
    2nd Grade Team

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Laguna Langley

    Teacher

     llangley@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Carter Elmore

    Teacher

     celmore@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     Google Level I

    Stephanie Zavaleta

    Teacher

     szavaleta@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio  Google Level I

    Dana Tabb

     Teacher  dtabb@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio Google Level II 
    3rd Grade Team

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Michal Malpass

    Teacher

     mmmalpass@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

    Google Level I 

    Debra Darlington

    Teacher

     ddarlington@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     Google Level I

    Amanda Duncan

    Teacher

     alduncan@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio  Google Level I

    Brittany Howell

     Teacher  dtabb@wcpss.net   Google Level I
    4th Grade Team

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Lauren Stewart

    Teacher

     lmstewart@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     Google Level II 

    Abby Schoenfeld

    Teacher

     aschoenfeld@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     Google Level I

    Katelyn Viers

    Teacher

     keviers@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio  Google Level I

    Ferdinand Griffin

     Teacher  fgriffin@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio  
    5th Grade Team

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Allie Manchester

    Teacher

     amanchester@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Jack Della Rosa

    Teacher

     jdellarosa@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     Google Level I

    Laura Perez

    Teacher

     lperez@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio  Google Level I

    Alexis Becraft

     Teacher  abecraft@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio  
    Instructional Support Staff

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Cathy Vogt

    AIG Teacher

    AIG Website 

    cvogt@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     Google Level I

    Shari Zirkle

    ESL Teacher

    ESL Website

     szirkle@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     Google Level I

    Glenvira Williams

    Intervention

     gwilliams2@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio   Google Level I

    Tom Stucker

    MTSS

    Website

     tstucker@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio  Google Level I

    Juliet Vanderburg

     LC/Intervention jvanderburg@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio Google Level II

    Jerica Wyant

    Instructional Facilitator jwyant@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio Google Level I

    Toron Brown

    Guidance Counselor

    School Counseling Website

    tbrown18@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio  

    Alice Buckner

    Guidance Counselor

    School Counseling Website

    ahbuckner@wcpss.net Digital Portfolio   
     

    Nurse

         
    Tori Armstrong

    Pathologist

    tmarmstrong@wcpss.net    
    Alivce Verstrat

    Psychologist

    averstrat@wcpss.net    
     

    Social Worker

         
     

    Occupational Therapist

         
    Specials Program Team

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Melody Joyce

    CCR

     mjoyce1@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

    Google Level I 

    Sulynn Specht

    CCR

     sspecht@wcpss.net

     

     Google Level I

    Rachel Kryska

    ECS Level 2

     rkryska@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio  

    Kathleen Schaefer

     ECS Level 1  kschaefer@wcpss.net Google Level I 
    Specialists

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Jamaine Dabney

    PE

     jdabney@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Madeline Denton

    Art

     mndenton@wcpss.net

    Website

     

    Catherine Mills

    Technology

    Website 

     cmills3@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio Google Level II

    June Williams

    Music  jcwilliams@wcpss.net  

    Brittany Powell

    Media

    Website

    bapowell@wcpss.net Google Level II
    Instructional Assistants

    Name 

    Title

     Email

    Digital Portfolio/Google

    Erica Caldwell

    Special Programs IA    

    Ethan Abbe

    K-1 IA    

    Kristen Barnes

    Pre K IA    

    Rosiland Hayes

    K-1 IA    

    Laura Lowe

    K-1 IA    

    Donat Smith

         

    Daisy Tuck

         

    Vickie Chavez

    Pre K IA    

    Tiffany Boone

    K-1 IA   Digital Portfolio