Faculty Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administration
  • AIG
  • ALC/ISS
  • Cafeteria
  • CTE
  • ELA
  • ELA/Social Studies
  • ESL
  • Fine Arts
  • Healthful Living
  • Math
  • Math/Social Studies
  • Media Center
  • Office
  • Science
  • Science/Social Studies
  • Social Studies
  • Special Education
  • Student Services
  • All
  • ALP Teacher
  • AP Intern
  • Assistant Principal
  • Assistant Principal/IRT
  • Band Teacher
  • Bookkeeper
  • BST Teacher
  • Business Teacher
  • Business Teacher & CDC
  • Chorus Teacher
  • Counselor
  • custodian
  • Dance Teacher
  • Data Manager
  • FACS
  • Guidance Tech
  • ID-Moderate Teacher Assistant
  • Instructional Resource Teacher
  • Manager
  • Media Specialist
  • Nurse
  • Principal
  • Pyscologist
  • Receptionist
  • School Resource Officer
  • Secretary
  • Social Worker
  • Spanish Teacher
  • Speech
  • Teacher
  • Teacher Assistant
  • Technology & Design Teacher
  • Testing - Teacher Assistant
  • Visual Arts Teacher
  • All
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • All
Submit

Faculty Directory List

First Name

Last Name

Department

Position

Grade

Track

Email

Website

 
 
Stephen  Abe  Social Studies  Teacher  8  4 sabe@wcpss.net
 
 
Keith  Barnes  Office  School Resource Officer  All  All keith.barnes@wakegov.com
 
 
Chad  Barringer  ELA/Social Studies  Teacher  8  2 dbarringer@wcpss.net
 
 
Milton  Battle  Student Services  Guidance Tech  All  All mtbattle@wcpss.net
 
 
Lisa  Bilyj  Special Education  Teacher Assistant  All  4 lbilyj@wcpss.net
 
 
Kisha  Boulai  Math  Teacher  6  4 kboulai@wcpss.net
 
 
Dee  Bowers  Special Education  Teacher  All  4 dbowers@wcpss.net
 
 
Brianna  Bradsher  Student Services  Pyscologist  All  All bbradsher@wcpss.net
 
 
Linda  Bramlett  ELA  Teacher  7  4 lbramlett@wcpss.net
 
 
Levon  Branch  Special Education  ID-Moderate Teacher Assistant  All  4 lbranch@wcpss.net
 
 
Freda  Brodish  Math  Teacher  8  4 fbrodish@wcpss.net
 
 
Peggy  Brooks  Special Education  Teacher  All  6 mbrooks1@wcpss.net
 
 
Will  Brooks  Science/Social Studies  Teacher  6  3 wbrooks@wcpss.net
 
 
Jillian  Bullock  Student Services  Nurse  All  All jbullock@wcpss.net
 
 
Laurene  Campbell  Math/Social Studies  Teacher  6  2 lcampbell@wcpss.net
 
 
Christopher  Chapman  Science/Social Studies  Teacher  8  3 cchapman@wcpss.net
 
 
Melissa  Christians  ELA/Social Studies  Teacher  8  3 mchristians@wcpss.net
 
 
Sharon  Cipiti  Cafeteria  Manager  All  All cns444@wcpss.net
 
 
Sharon  Clarke  Office  Data Manager  All  All smclarke@wcpss.net
 
 
Olga  Correa-Irizarry  Fine Arts  Spanish Teacher  All  All ocorrea@wcpss.net
 
 
Mary  Crawford  Social Studies  Teacher  6  1 mkcrawford@wcpss.net
 
 
Holly  Dickerson  Healthful Living  Teacher  All  All hdickerson3@wcpss.net
 
 
Dale  Diedrichs  Office  Custodian  All  All ddiedrichs@wcpss.net
 
 
Archimedes  Dinglasan  Special Education  BST Teacher  All  All adinglasan@wcpss.net
 
 
Paul  Dooling  Healthful Living  Teacher  All  All pdooling@wcpss.net