Staff Directory 2021-2022

Name Position Email Address Twitter Handle
Atcheson, Carla 1st Grade Teacher catcheson@wcpss.net
Austin, Danielle ECS II daustin2@wcpss.net
Bartholomew, Danielle CCR dbartholomew@wcpss.net
Beitler, Taylor 4th Grade Teacher tbeitler@wcpss.net
Bennett, Olivia Secretary obennett@wcpss.net
Boylan, Kelly 3rd Grade Teacher kboylan@wcpss.net
Bryant, Rebecca 5th Grade Teacher rpbryant@wcpss.net
Cancro, Kelly 2nd Grade Teacher kcancro@wcpss.net
Carleton, Cindy Instructional Assistant ccarleton@wcpss.net
Carson, Lisa Receptionist lcarson@wcpss.net
Carter, Elicia Pre-K Teacher eycarter@wcpss.net
Carter, Roxanne Data Manager rcarter@wcpss.net
Clark, Kim 1st Grade Teacher kclark4@wcpss.net
Conley, Anna 5th Grade Teacher mconley@wcpss.net
Cox, Alecia 4th Grade Teacher ablizzardcox@wcpss.net
Cox, Karen Kindergarten IA kcox2@wcpss.net
Coyne, Beth 5th Grade Teacher ecoyne@wcpss.net
DiGiacomo, Karen 3rd Grade Teacher kdigiacomo@wcpss.net
Dreier, Alison 4th Grade Teacher adreier@wcpss.net
Dudding, Sophie 4th Grade Teacher sdudding@wcpss.net
Edge, Samantha Pre-K IA sedge@wcpss.net
Evans, Janice Pre-K IA jevans@wcpss.net
Farrell, Haldey Kindergarten IA hfarrell@wcpss.net
Ferreira, Alison 5th Grade Teacher aferreira@wcpss.net
Fillard, Lis Counselor lfillard@wcpss.net