Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Twitter Handle Role
Atcheson Carla catcheson@wcpss.net @CarlaAtcheson 1st grade teacher
Austin Danielle daustin2@wcpss.net AU 2 Teacher
B Kari kbutts@wcpss.net Pre- K Instructional Assistant
Batten Cynthia cbatten@wcpss.net Lead Secretary
Baxter Janet jbaxter@wcpss.net AIG Teacher
Bills Nicole nbills@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Blosser Amy ablosser@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Bohland Mary mbohland@wcpss.net @marybohland Assistant Principal
Bowser Rene mbowser@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Boyette James jboyette2@wcpss.net Cafeteria Staff
Boylan Kelly kboylan@wcpss.net @kellyjboylan 2nd Grade Teacher
Bradshaw Lawrence Janice jbradshawlawrence@wcpss.net Cafeteria Manager
Bryant Rebecca rpbryant@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Cancro Kelly kcancro@wcpss.net @kellycancro 2nd Grade Teacher
Carson Lisa lcarson@wcpss.net Receptionist
Carter Roxanne rcarter@wcpss.net Data Manager
Carter Megan mcarter6@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Chalfont Jennifer jchalfont@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Clark Kim kclark4@wcpss.net 1st grade teacher
Clark Wesley wlclark@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Cooper Deborah dcooper1@wcpss.net Cafeteria Staff
Cox Alecia ablizzardcox@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Coyne Beth ecoyne@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Curcuru Samantha securcuru@wcpss.net 1st grade teacher
Davis Megan mdavis4@wcpss.net @mdaviskclass Kindergarten Teacher