Staff Directory 2021-2022

Last Name First Name Email Address Twitter Handle Role
Abdelgawad Noha nabdelgawad@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Andrews Shannon sandrews3@wcpss.net Pre-K Teacher
Atcheson Carla catcheson@wcpss.net @CarlaAtcheson 1st Grade Teacher
Austin Danielle daustin2@wcpss.net AU 2 Teacher
Baxter Janet jbaxter@wcpss.net AIG Teacher
Bennett Olivia obennett@wcpss.net Secretary
Blosser Amy ablosser@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Bohland Mary mbohland@wcpss.net @marybohland Assistant Principal
Bowser Rene mbowser@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Boylan Kelly kboylan@wcpss.net @kellyjboylan 3rd Grade Teacher
Bryant Rebecca rpbryant@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Butts Kari kbutts@wcpss.net Pre- K Instructional Assistant
Cancro Kelly kcancro@wcpss.net @kellycancro 2nd Grade Teacher
Carson Lisa lcarson@wcpss.net Receptionist
Carter Roxanne rcarter@wcpss.net Data Manager
Chalfont Jennifer jchalfont@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Cherry Thelma tcherry2@wcpss.net Social Worker
Clark Kim kclark4@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Clark Wesley wlclark@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Confrey Carly cconfrey@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Conley Anna mconley@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Cox Alecia ablizzardcox@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Coyne Beth ecoyne@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Davis Megan mdavis4@wcpss.net @mdaviskclass Kindergarten Teacher
DeJesus Emily edejesus@wcpss.net Occupational Therapist