VA Team

First Name Last Name Subject Email (@wcpss.net) Website
Nick Winkel SS nwinkel http://bit.ly/7VAWEBSITE
Jade Deberry Math jdeberry http://bit.ly/7VAWEBSITE
Ryan Sullivan Science rsullivan http://bit.ly/7VAWEBSITE
Eileen Quinn ELA equinn http://bit.ly/7VAWEBSITE
Melinda Mandics Math 1 mmandics http://bit.ly/mandicsdms
Alison Snider ELA/SS asnider https://bit.ly/3gXGH6Y
Paradise Goodwin-Taylor Math/Sci pgoodwin-taylor2 http://bit.ly/7VAWEBSITE