• Related Services


    IF/Lit Coach - Mrs. Sara Bowers      Email: sbowers@wcpss.net


    Intervention - Ms. Melissa Costanzo (K-2)     Email: mcostanzo@wcpss.net

    Intervention - Ms. Lisa Drager (3-5)     Email: ldrager@wcpss.net


    ESL - Ms. Laura Keane    Email: lkeane@wcpss.net

    ESL - Mrs. Rachel Castaneda   Email: rcastaneda@wcpss.net


    Speech - Mrs. Emily Elliott      Email: eelliott@wcpss.net


    OT - Mrs. Sheryl Steeger     Email: sasteeger@wcpss.net


    Café Manager - Ms. Cheryl Goldston     Email: cgoldston@wcpss.net

    Café Support - Ms. Lakisha Howard     Email: lhoward2@wcpss.net