Faculty Directory

  • Administration

    Name 

    Title

    Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Carmen Graf 

    Principal

    cgraf1@wcpss.net 

    Digital Portfolio

    Google Level II

    Odessa Anderson

    Assistant Principal

    oanderson@wcpss.net 

    Digital Portfolio

    Google Level I

    Lee LaPlace

    Assistant Principal

     

    llaplace@wcpss.net 

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Google Level I

     

     
    Front Office Staff

    Name

    Title 

    Email 

    Jazmin Velez

    Lead Secretary

    jvelez@wcpss.net

    Asuncion Aleman

    Receptionist

    aaleman@wcpss.net

    Tammy Rodger

    Student Information Data Manager

    trodger@wcpss.net

     
    Pre-K Team

    Name 

    Title

    Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Elizabeth Brice

    Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

    ebrice@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Coming Soon!

    Colleen Claffey-Velez

    Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

    cclaffey-velez@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

    Google Level I

     
    Kindergarten Team

    Name 

    Title

    Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

     

    LaConya Best

     

    Teacher

     

    lbest@wcpss.net

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Google Level I

     

     

    Tiffany Boone

     

    Teacher

     

    tboone@wcpss.net

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Coming Soon!

     

     

    Dasha Hedrick

     

    Teacher

     

    ddhedrick@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Ashley Shaw

     

     

    Teacher

     

    ashaw6@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

    1st Grade team
     

    Name

    Title

     

    Email

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Google

     

    Heather Porter

    Teacher

    hporter@wcpss.net

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Google Level I

    Abigail Okeefe

    Teacher

    aokeefe@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

    Michael Huff

    Teacher

    mrhuff@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

             Coming Soon!

     

    2nd Grade Team

    Name 

    Title

    Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

     

    Kaitlin Heinrich

     

     

    2nd Grade Chair

     

    kheinrich@wcpss.net

     

    Digital Portfolio  

     

    Google Level l

     

    Laura Beacham

     

     

    2nd Grade Teacher

     

    lbeacham@wcpss.net

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Ainsley Cundy

     

    2nd Grade Teacher

     

    acundy@wcpss.net

    Coming Soon!  

    Coming Soon!  

     

    Eric Szwedo

     

    2nd Grade Teacher

     

    eszwedo@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

    3rd Grade Team

    Name 

    Title

    Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Ferdinand Griffin  

     

    Teacher

     

    fgriffin@wcpss.net

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Google Level l

     

     

    Kelsey Wittman

     

    Teacher

     

    kwittman@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Asiana Hurt

     

    Teacher

     

    ahurt@wcpss.net

    Coming Soon!   

     

    Coming Soon!

    Calili Massengill 

    Teacher  

    cjmassengill!wcpss.net

    Coming Soon!   

    Coming Soon!

    Jessica Kahre

    Teacher  

    jkahre@wcpss.net

    Coming Soon!  

    Coming Soon!

    4th Grade Team

    Name 

    Title

    Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Katelyn Viers

    Teacher

    keviers@wcpss.net

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Google Level I

    William Cassady

     

    Teacher

     

    wcaddady@wcpss.net

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Google Level I

    Teri Clarke

     

    Teacher

     

    tlclarke@wcpss.net

     

    Digital Portfolio  

     

    Coming Soon!

    Molly Parham

     

    Teacher

     

    mparham@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

    5th Grade Team

    Name 

    Title

    Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Jack Della Rosa

    Teacher

    jdellarosa@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

    Google Level I

    Dorthy Barco

    Teacher

    dbarco@wcpss.net 

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

    Christina Mackey

     

    Teacher

     

    cmackey@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

    Gracie Talbet

     

    Teacher

     

    gtalbert2@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

    Instructional Support Staff

    Name 

     

    Title

     

    Email

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Google

     

     

    N/A

     

    AIG Teacher

     

    N/A

    Coming Soon!

    Coming Soon!

     

    Lee Andrea Miller

    ESL Teacher

    ESL Website

     

    lmiller2@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

    Glenvira Williams

    Intervention

    gwilliams2@wcpss.net

     

    Digital Portfolio 

     

    Google Level I

    Tom Stucker

    MTSS

    Website

     

     

    tstucker@wcpss.net

     

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

     

    Google Level I

    Debra Darlington

    Literacy Coach/Intervention

     

    ddarlington@wcpss.net

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Google Level I

    Stephanie Sosa

    4-5 Teacher

     

    ssosa@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

    N/A

     

    Instructional Facilitator

     

     

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

    Terrell Young

    Guidance Counselor

     

    tlyoung@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

    Jana Coon

    Guidance Counselor

     

    jcoon@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Wren McDaniel

    Speech Pathologist

     

    ewmcdaniel@wcpss.net

     

    N/A

     

     

    N/A

     

     

     

    Emily Edwards

    Social Worker

     

    emedwards@wcpss.net 

     

    N/A

     

    N/A

     

    Adembimpe Dada

    Occupational Therapist

     

    adada@wcpss.net

     

    N/A

     

    N/A

     

    Alice Verstrat

    Psychologist

     

    averstrat@wcpss.net

     

    N/A

     

    N/A

     

    Michelle Pleasant

    Nurse

     

    mpleasant@wcpss.net

     

    N/A

     

    N/A

    Specials Program Team

    Name 

    Title

    Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Katie Clark

    CCR  

    kclark@wcpss.net

    Coming Soon!

    Coming Soon!

    Kelly Raines

    CCR

    kmraines@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

    Lisa Demers

    CCR

    lmdemers@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

    Nicole Poitras

    ECS Level 1

    npoitras@wcpss.net

     

    N/A

     

    N/A

    Rachel Kryska

    ECS Level 2

    rkryska@wcpss.net

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Google Level I  

    Specialists

    Name 

    Title

    Email

    Digital Portfolio

    Google

    Benjamin Grant 

    PE

    bgrant3@wcpss.net

    Digital Portfolio

    Coming Soon!

     

    Rachel Henderson

     

    Art 

     

    rhenderson@wcpss.net

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Coming Soon!

    Devin Harris

    Music

    Music Website

     

    dmharris@wcpss.net

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Elizabeth Pattman

     

     

    Media Coordinator

     

    epattman@wcps.net

     

    Digital Portfolio

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Abby Schoenfeld

     

     

    Science

     

    aschenfeld@wcpss.net

     

    Coming Soon!

     

    Coming Soon!

    Instructional Assistants

    Name 

    Title

    Email

    Erica Caldwell

     

    Special Programs IA

     

    ecaldwell@wcpss.net

    Tiffany Ebron

     

    Special Programs IA

    tebron@wcpss.net

    Daisy Tuck 

     

    Pre K IA

     

    dtuck@wcpss.net

    Kristen Barnes

     

    Pre K IA

     

    kjbarnes@wcpss.net 

    Kathleen Smith

     

    K-5 IA

     

    ksmith2@wcpss.net

    Rosalind Hayes

    K-5 IA  

    rdhayes@wcpss.net  

    Vickie Chavez

    K-5 IA

    vchavez@wcpss.net

    Tatiana Delos Santos

    K-5 IA  

    tdlossantos@wcpss.net