First Grade

1st Grade Team
  • Ms. Tasha Gay Bonfield, Teacher - Grade Level Chair - tbonfield@wcpss.net

    Ms. Imani Dillahuant-Holloway, Teacher - idillahuntholloway@wcpss.net

    Ms. Samples, Teacher - asamples@wcpss.net

    Ms. Hauschild, Teacher -mhauschild@wcpss.net

    Ms. Charnice Newkirk, Teacher - cnewkirk3@wcpss.net

    Barbara Smelter, Instructional Assistant - bsmelter@wcpss.net

    Danielle Bishop, Instructional Assistant - dbishop@wcpss.net

    Naomi Baez, Instructional Assistant - nbaez@wcpss.net