School Improvement Plan

School Improvement Plan 2016-18

SIP One Page Document- Use this document for a quick overview of the 2016-18 FWES School Improvement Plan.  
2016-17 School Improvement Leadership Members- elected September 2016
Liz Hains, Kindergarten Teacher
Amy Long, 1st Grade Teacher  
Becky Gilfillan, 2nd Grade Teacher
Adria Dula, 3rd Grade Teacher 
Adam Carter, 4th Grade Teacher 
Kate Herrema, 5th Grade Teacher 
Susan Combs, CCR Teacher    
Winston Pierce, Principal
Elizabeth Plotkin, Assistant Principal/IRT
Anna Goodrum, Magnet Coordinator/Instructional Technology Facilitator
Mark Beamish - Assistant Principal
Mano Meenaksh- Parent Representative
Karen Jackson - Parent Representative
Madhavi Shirolkar - Parent Representative
Gabby Mccutcheon- Parent Representative
Zeynep Savas- Parent Representative 
2016-17 School Improvement Committee Meetings - All meetings begin at 7:35 in designated classrooms.  Quarterly Reviews will be conducted in the Inquiry (Media) Center. 
September 20, 2016
October 25, 2016
November 29, 2016 - Quarterly Review 
January 3, 2017
January 31, 2017 
February 28, 2017- Quarterly Review  
April 25, 2017 - Quarterly Review
May 9, 2017  
If you are having trouble viewing the document, click here to download it.