Select a School...
Select a School

Faculty

Name Position Grade Level/Department Email Address
Gary Duvall Principal Administration gduvall@wcpss.net
Christy Story Assistant Principal Administration cstory1@wcpss.net
Linnea Gibson Magnet & STEM Coordinator Administration lgibson2@wcpss.net
Maggie Mariella IRT Administration mmariella@wcpss.net
Renee Pearl Data Manager Administration rpearl@wcpss.net
Jenelle Jones Receptionist Administration sjones16@wcpss.net
Katie Trahan Book Keeper Administration ktrahan@wcpss.net
Sallie Lee Teacher Pre-K slee2@wcpss.net
*Jennifer Humeniuk Teacher Kindergarten Team jhumeniuk@wcpss.net
April Christie Teacher Kindergarten Team achristie2@wcpss.net
Katya deBock Teacher Kindergarten Team kdebock@wcpss.net
Erica Drapeau Teacher Kindergarten Team edrapeau@wcpss.net
Cynthia Mack Teacher 1st Grade Team cddaye-mack@wcpss.net
Safiya Robinson Teacher 1st Grade Team srobinson6@wcpss.net
*Kristin Walker Teacher 1st Grade Team kwalker2@wcpss.net
Laura Davis Teacher 1st Grade Team ldavis3@wcpss.net
*Joni Fowler Teacher 2nd Grade Team jfowler@wcpss.net
Brittany Laube Teacher 2nd Grade Team blaube@wcpss.net
Carson Anderson Teacher 2nd Grade Team canderson4@wcpss.net
Ashley Berwanger Teacher 2nd Grade Team aberwanger2@wcpss.net
Deanne Shannon Teacher 2nd Grade Team dshannon@wcpss.net
*Carla Massengill Teacher 3rd Grade Team cwmassengill@wcpss.net
Shenetta McGill Teacher 3rd Grade Team smcgill@wcpss.net
Anna Hipps Teacher 3rd Grade Team ahipps@wcpss.net
Sara Dara Teacher 3rd Grade Team sdara@wcpss.net
Next
* Denotes that the individual is a team or department chair.
CLOSE