Honor A Teacher

Cary Chamber of Commerce Honors Teachers

Honor a Teacher 2018

Packer 2018

Five Farmington Woods Teachers were nominated for the Wells Fargo Excellence in Teaching Award as part of the Cary Chamber of Commerce Honor a Teacher Celebration. FWES nominees were (Lf to Rt) Tina Kollauf, Annie Burke, Brittany Packer, Laura Cerasi and Allison Mooneyham. We are proud of Brittany Packer, 3rd Grade Teacher, who was selected as the FWES Excellence in Teaching award recipient at the celebration event.