Return to Headlines

2019-20 Teacher Workdays

For the 2019-2020 school year, WCPSS has eliminated early release days and added more teacher workdays.

  • Monday - September 30

  • Wednesday - October 9

  • Thursday - October 31 & Friday - November 1

  • Friday - December 20

  • Thursday - January 2 & Friday - January 3

  • Wednesday - January 29

  • Tuesday - February 18

  • Monday - March 9

  • Monday - April 13

  • Friday - May 1

 

Click here to see the WCPSS 2019-20 Traditional Calendar