Return to Headlines

MCHS takes SWAC Wrestling Honors

Congratulations to Gabe Pickett who was selected as the SWAC Conference Wrestler of the Year!  Congratulations also to Chris Jones, Dawson Majette, Kai Paxton, Skyler Hendriks, Andrew Molite who were recognized as SWAC 2nd Team All Conference.  Gabe Pickett and Logan Maher represent MCHS as 1st Team All Conference!
Lastly, a HUGE congratulations to Coach Heath Allen who was selected as the SWAC Wrestling Coach of the Year!  The Mustangs are no doubt, #ontherise!