Return to Headlines

Congratulations to Reflections Contest Winners!



Congratulations to all of the students who entered the Reflections Contest! The quality of work was exceptional and the decisions were tough! The following students' work was selected to move on to the county level for judging:
  • Megan Armstrong
  • Elizabeth Chan
  • Evan Daniel
  • Anika Daymon
  • Ashleigh Fetzer
  • Emma Goering
  • Julia Janasko
  • Yonghoo Li
  • Mary Maleski
  • Hannah McCary
  • Charlotte Rice
  • Shrey Vasisht
  • Cassidy Willis
Way to go, Hawks!