Return to Headlines

Virtual Curriculum Fair

 lgo

Wake Forest High School Curriculum Fair 


Please take some time to view the video linked below and explore the various links provided to give you information about courses, clubs, and athletics at Wake Forest High School.  Refer to the list of contact names at the bottom, and don’t hesitate to reach out with your questions.



Click HERE to watch the 2021 WFHS Virtual Curriculum Fair Video



Extracurricular Activity Information

 

 

 

 

 

 



Academic/Course Information by Department

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Department Contacts:

 

English                                                      Geoff Belcher- gbelcher@wcpss.net

Math                                                           Vesta Surles- vsurles@wcpss.net

Science                                                       Patrick Marshall- pmarshall@wcpss.net

Social Studies                                            Robbin Faulkner- rrfaulkner@wcpss.net

Special Education                                     Tanya Smith- tsmith18@wcpss.net

World Language                                        Deana Jones- dcjones@wcpss.net

JROTC                                                        Donald Joyner- dljoyner@wcpss.net 

Health/PE                                                  Brian Lesh- blesh@wcpss.net

Career/Technical Education                     Michael Johnson- majohnson3@wcpss.net

 

Arts

Technical Theater                                    Tim Domack- tdomack@wcpss.net

Theater                                                      Kristin Rendina- krendina@wcpss.net

Visual Art                                                  Sarah Roberts- sroberts2@wcpss.net

                                                                  Emily Rice- earice@wcpss.net 

                                                                  Leslie Shastry- lshastry@wcpss.net

Dance                                                        Hallie Pardo- hhoy@wcpss.net

Band                                                        Brandon Martel- bmartel@wcpss.net

 

Athletics                                                   Mike Joyner- mjoyner2@wcpss.net