• TEACHER OFFICE HOURS

     

    KINDERGARTEN

    10:00-11:00am    Mrs. McDonald     camcdonald@wcpss.net                                    

    1:00-2:00pm        Mrs. Hingleton         thingleton@wcpss.net

    2:00-3:00pm        Ms. Allen                 teallen@wcpss.net

    3:00-4:00pm        Mrs. Grari       ljuknaite-grari@wcpss.net

    5:00-6:00pm        Ms. Otutuloro         dotutuloro@wcpss.net

    1st GRADE

    9:00- 10:00 am      Ms.Van Dusen fvan-dusen@wcpss.net

    10:00 -11:00 am    Ms. Perez       nperez@wcpss.net

    1:00-2:00 pm         Ms. Wells     pwells3@wcpss.net

    2:00-3:00 pm         Ms. McKoy   fmckoy@wcpss.net

    3:00- 4:00 pm        Ms. Lucas     elucas@wcpss.net

    2nd GRADE

    10:00-11:00 am      Ms.Spruill               tspruill@wcpss.net 

    11:00-12:00 pm      Mrs. Bubala,         pbubala@wcpss.net 

    1:00- 2:00 pm         Ms. Holmes     nholmes@wcpss.net  

    2:00- 3:00 pm         Mr. Willis             rdwillis@wcpss.net

    3:00- 4:00 pm         Mrs. Painter       spainter@wcpss.net

    3rd GRADE

    8:00-9:00 am        Ms. Reilly       kreilly2@wcpss.net 

    8:00-9:00 am        Mrs. McLeod psmcleod@wcpss.net 

    1:00- 2:00 pm       Ms. Porter     aporter2@wcpss.net

    2:00-3:00 pm        Mrs. Beckwith lwbeckwith@wcpss.net

    2:00- 3:00 pm       Mrs. Phipps tphipps@wcpss.net

    4th GRADE

    9:00-10:00 am    Mr. Coffey    tcoffey@wcpss.net                      

    10:00-11:00 am        Mrs. Stephenson tstephenson@wcpss.net 

    1:00-2:00 pm            Mr. Miller   nmiller5@wcpss.net

    2:00-3:00 pm            Mr. Lindo     glindo@wcpss.net

    5th GRADE

    9:00-10:00 am       Ms. Vincent   ovincent@wcpss.net

    10:00-11:00 am     Ms. High           shigh@wcpss.net

    1:00- 2:00 pm        Mrs. Barco     dbarco@wcpss.net

    2:00-3:00 pm         Ms. McNeill jmcneill2@wcpss.net

    3:00-4:00pm          Mrs. Smith lchambers2@wcpss.net

    ENHANCEMENT TEACHERS

    9:00-10:00 am       Mr. Henderson shenderson6@wcpss.net

    10:00- 11:00 am    Mrs. Brown       mstudnicky@wcpss.net

    11:00- 12:00 pm     Ms. Wallace       nwallace2@wcpss.net

    12:00- 1:00 pm       Ms. Dickenson mdickenson@wcpss.net

    1:00-2:00 pm          Ms. Clarke         mclarke@wcpss.net

     

     

    Kindergarten Virtual Learning Schedule

     

    First Grade Virtual Learning Schedule

     

    Second Grade Virtual Learning Schedule

     

    Third Grade Virtual Learning Schedule

     

    Fourth Grade Virtual Learning Schedule

     

    Fifth Grade Virtual Learning Schedule